Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost

1.6k Posts 122 Posters 434.7k Views 1 Watching
      Imami

10+ years + 3 more nights = bet you were too tired to leave the bed after šŸ˜† :rotflmao: so only see 4 walls. šŸ˜‰ :evil:
      Not that bad la, I just walked very slowly the next day... šŸ˜„

Imami

Ang bao more important than sex...your hubby is a gem...after 10 years of waiting. Also, I thought he waited bcos you were having that time of the month. Hahaha.
        I was too stressed with the banquet costs - whether we could cover or not. Back then, our career had not taken flight yet. Then Suay Suay so many guests gave $88, $128, $188 lah, all the $8. End up machiam childhood time count cny Ang bao like that so many $2.

fightingmom

Imami:

10+ years + 3 more nights = bet you were too tired to leave the bed after šŸ˜† :rotflmao: so only see 4 walls. šŸ˜‰ :evil:

Buay tahan ah ! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Just curious, what about yr husband then ? limping ? šŸ˜†

Imami

Imami:

[quote=\"LOLMum\"]

Just curious, what about yr husband then ? limping ? šŸ˜†[/quote]He? For the next few days he walked like a peacock lor! So happy (that he's not a virgin anymore?)... But to be fair, it's our first time in Switzerland and everything was so pleasant that it was hard not to be happy.

fightingmom

Imami:

[quote=\"Imami\"]

Just curious, what about yr husband then ? limping ? šŸ˜†

He? For the next few days he walked like a peacock lor! So happy (that he's not a virgin anymore?)..[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: I was stressing over my DD Maths and this is the exact \"de-stress\" I need (laughter is a good medicine !). I think we are all a bit :offtopic: but :thankyou: for the sharing !

ccaccessory.011124com

looking4Tutor:
                I went down lor 22 geylang just now. In the room I asked the prostitute, who looks 15, to show me her ic, she asked 3 big guys in to kick me out. So how to check ic?

This is the society norm not to check IC. What if the prostitute looks above 30 and turns out to be 16? Whose fault?

Can I draw an analogy? If your kid play prank on his friend by shouting behind him and his friend died because of that, would your kid be liable for murder? It is society norm to play prank.

I think government spends 1 million to develop talent (I remember reading something like this somewhere). By charging 44 people, they may have wasted $30 million. Also, at least 250 life are affected (e.g. the 44 people & their loved ones). Haiz.....

Way2GO

Imami:

My then bf now hubby waited for more than 10 years... During that 10 years of courtship, he always tell me if he's to die the next day, his greatest regret would be to die as a virgin :rotflmao:
                  He waited until three days after our wedding because on the first night we were busy counting ang bao then too tired. Second night, we were on the flight for our honeymoon. šŸ˜‚
                  Alamak, he hint hint to u,
                  u didn't get it. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

Way2GO

As a man, I don't buy that argument.
                    Spoken like an angel
                    who then uses his left hand,
                    n for variety, his right hand.

Way2GO

$150 is considered high end, according to some forums in HWZ.
                      u seriously believe all 48 men who hv been ard d block r stupid n kena conned for paying $500 or more a pop?

And, 80 names turn up doesn't mean she served only 80pax. Are you sure that the list is not longer than 80? How sure are you?
                      :siao: I honestly don't know. I m neither d pimp nor d girl in question.
                      Actually, I also don't know why I bother to answer dis question.

I would choose to believe the prosecution only serve charges that they are confidence of winning, not anyhow whack. There may be names that are not charged, and names that doesn't even exist on the records. Or the girl may bypass the pimp and she didn't keep a record or expose it.
                      I will answer dat with 2 questions:
                      1. How do u think d 34 charges against d pimp wld pan out?
                      I will help u with some numbers:
                      17 charges for illegal pimping;
                      16 charges for living off prostitutes;
                      1 for sex with minor.
                      d numbers don't tally with 48 men charged so far.

2. Wat do u think is d significance of d pimp n girl in dis case?

If u can't figure dis out, don't anyhow hantam here lah.

Way2GO

When that man was in heat, did he think of Tan Kin Lian or Tony Tan ???
                        After realizing that his career and face is GONE, he wrote to ex-presidential candidate for help to ask PM to give him a second chance :roll: ??? Why didn't he write to the President or PM instead ? PM now has FB account.
                        Oh sure, TKL or TT wld want dis man to think of them when he is in heat.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 83 / 165