Net rumour that Yaw Shin Leong having extra-maritial affair
Haha Chen, this is where I had read about ur nitemares...
Only now i read what followed the imaginary indiscretion that never was. -
Lemonlime:
Poor guy has a big mess to deal with - and I feel that the biggest pain from his BIG mistake is not his constituency but the pain he inflicted on people dearest to him - his wife, her family, his parents, his family and his mistress, her husband, mistress family etc. The mistress is rumoured to be pregnant by him - how to deal with that if it is true - I guess he faces a wall whichever way he turn..[/quote]A be a REAL man, he has to settle all this mess that he had make. And not run away and throw everything for others to clear for him.
And leave his wife here alone?Daddy

[quote=\"BeContented\"]YSL fled from SG Liao??
EMA only mah, serious until need to flee?
Must be gone case liao...

You know what they say "silence is golden"
But in this case it is not and should not be.
Sigh. -
MrsSeah:
Very true ...but when solution not in sight, he run lor. My heart is for those he hurt and left behind..Lemonlime:
[quote=Poor guy has a big mess to deal with - and I feel that the biggest pain from his BIG mistake is not his constituency but the pain he inflicted on people dearest to him - his wife, her family, his parents, his family and his mistress, her husband, mistress family etc. The mistress is rumoured to be pregnant by him - how to deal with that if it is true - I guess he faces a wall whichever way he turn..
A be a REAL man, he has to settle all this mess that he had make. And not run away and throw everything for others to clear for him. -
Oppsgal:
Wonder any man who is broke will still involve in EMA?
Money is not in the equation of EMA. Poor Self Control and High Self-Centeredness is.... -
Don’t flame me. I want to ask a question. Could YSL solve the problem by divorcing his wife and marry Angela (since news mentioned that he impregnated her)? This is better than running away and leaving Angela & her husband picking up the pieces.
MrsSeah:
I agree. Sorry, but I just have to put a label onto him.... COWARD.... I hate to use strong words. But I felt his departure without any accountability at all is an absolutely coward act. I understand everyone has his/her own story, his/her own privacy to protect, his/her constraints, etc... but I just cannot tahan people who \"made a mess\" and 拍拍屁股就走人... even if he doesn't need to account to the public or media or political party since it is his private affairs, he should be brave enough to pick up from when he fall and move on. His solution - flee from Singapore and start afresh.... :roll:
A be a REAL man, he has to settle all this mess that he had make. And not run away and throw everything for others to clear for him.
What a let down... :razz: -
it takes two hands to clap
why should YSL be responsible for all the wrongs ?
aren’t all the women involved were also willing partners ?
as if YSL forced himself on them ? or he is doing it by himself ?
may be they all seduced him ? may be YSL is the real victim ?
I am NOT defending YSL nor any man. It is just not fair to crucify him over cyberspace here … (reading all the comments of YSL deserting everyone and skipped town to leave others to clear the mess … blah blah …) -
Lemonlime:
Poor guy has a big mess to deal with - and I feel that the biggest pain from his BIG mistake is not his constituency but the pain he inflicted on people dearest to him - his wife, her family, his parents, his family and his mistress, her husband, mistress family etc. The mistress is rumoured to be pregnant by him - how to deal with that if it is true - I guess he faces a wall whichever way he turn..[/quote]All of the above.. except the 'mistress'!!!
And leave his wife here alone?Daddy

[quote=\"BeContented\"]YSL fled from SG Liao??
EMA only mah, serious until need to flee?
Must be gone case liao...

Why worry if the mistress was really pregnant and how she was going to deal with it? She should have known what she was in for, when she chose to get involved with a married man (not to mention the fact that she herself was a married woman)! So, regardless if YSL was around or not around now, she still has to deal with the consequences of her own actions! It took two hands to clap.. YSK did not force himself on her (I chose to think so)! -
firefly38:
MBA = Married but Available, really
All of the above.. except the 'mistress'!!!
Why worry if the mistress was really pregnant and how she was going to deal with it? She should have known what she was in for, when she chose to get involved with a married man (not to mention the fact that she herself was a married woman)! So, regardless if YSL was around or not around now, she still has to deal with the consequences of her own actions! It took two hands to clap.. YSK did not force himself on her (I chose to think so)!
MBA = 搞出人命!!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.