BlurBee:
No not blur, my friend ... but v cute
Sorri, sorri. Me blur lah. :rotflmao:autumnbronze:
Aiyoh BlurBee ....
I didn't buy it leh ....
Its a 'freebie' ....
From the net :!:
Ps ... all done in jest and to inject some fun ...
Take a break from the negativity......
With VD coming up, remember to spend some special time cloistered with your better half. :love:
No matter what, DW comes first, no negotiation! -
Tell that to my hubs so he'll stop putting his face into the baby's cheeks.
I'm the half ya know... :rant: Baby's the one-third nia. Cheh. :roll:
I kena blind-sided liao.
I open door for him when he gets back and he greets baby first.
Kiss baby first! :rant: Ask how baby's day was first!
And also ask
if baby has eaten first or SLEPT WELL! Wuaaah!
Where got VD liddat..
I don't sleep well don't count meh. Cheh. -
:rotflmao:Tell that to my hubs so he'll stop putting his face into the baby's cheeks.
I kena blind-sided liao.
And also ask
Where got VD liddat..
I don't sleep well don't count meh. Cheh. -
I asked dh whether we're celebrating this valentine day. He answered wthin 0.0001 seconds a firm 'NO'
Chey, I predicted that answer. Ask intentionally so that I have an excuse to poke his rib :cheeky: -
I casually mentioned that Valentineβs Day is coming. He just gave me that stone expression.
We celebrate our wedding anniversaries and valentines day (ocassionally) all with our DD... So what do you think? Child or DH comes first?
My take is to strike a balance. All are equally important. Afterall, we are one FAMILY...

I think we stopped celebrating VD on the actual day for as long as i can remember, in fact ever since the kids came along. Sometimes, it's difficult to go out on the actual day or in the evenings. More so for us as we don't have a helper to rely on (in fact, hv been maidless all along) and difficult to ask parents/ILs to babysit.
Still, the thing is to work around the situation. So, whether it's VD or wedding anniversary, we will find time on one of the weekday instead. Need not be the actual day. We'll try and take a day or half a day off and just chillax.
This year's VD will be celebrated a week later. We're going for the Eagles Concert. WooHoo!! Really looking forward to that!! :dancing: :dancing: -
:hi5:We celebrate our wedding anniversaries and valentines day (ocassionally) all with our DD... So what do you think? Child or DH comes first?
My take is to strike a balance. All are equally important. Afterall, we are one FAMILY...

I tell my family that they have to share me as there's only one of me. So, depending on circumstance or situation, it's kids first and sometimes, dh first. And of course, in some other situations, then it's me come first. Must take care of ourselves too, if not cannot take care of the others
sleepy:
He SHOULD be putting his face into mine after that cutie i pushed out
:rotflmao:buds:
Tell that to my hubs so he'll stop putting his face into the baby's cheeks.
I kena blind-sided liao.
And also ask
Where got VD liddat..
I don't sleep well don't count meh. Cheh.
for the life of me! :lol: Anyways, it similarly applies to him too, no? Is
it spouse first or baby first in his case... huh... huh... :politebleah:
There was once he was smiling to himself during our tea-break during
my confinement period, \"I am really very happy with XXX (bb's name)..
No, make that very very happy... with my boy. He is so cute. Finally
you know, i have a son. And he's so cute too..\" :please:
I sat there and
him. \"Hullo brader, no need to say thank you to
the one who brought him out to you wan arh? You think he magically
appeared into this world issit? Cheh...\"
\"I haven't tell you yet what other husbands bought for their wives
when they gave birth to the first boy or son into the family...\" :evil:
:rubhands:
He just kissed my cheek and said, \"Tea-break's over, baby.\" :politebleah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.