Perverts

111 Posts 30 Posters 31.5k Views 1 Watching
      BigDevil

:? How did we get from pervert to how ethnic we are?

:offtopic: as usual....like we so often do on KSP.com! :lol:

smurf

yesterday went to Old Airport Rd fod centre…a man áccidentally’ brush against me buttock…and his brush is not those LIGHTLY brush, but quite hard one…but not to the extend of squeezing, quite sure he did it on purpose cos the lane was big enough for many people to walk…and yet he chose to come near me…but after that brush, he did gesture to say sorry. How do we know whether in this situation, we can bring him to police station, and how to arrest him? :x :x :x :x :x

cos we dun have évidence’ to show that he did that on purpose, and it’s such a hussle to bring that stupid guy to police station…

• O Offline
          ooptimizer

Very hard to arrest him, and then many people will be watching you.

sure have one

is a matter of how many times

similar discussion?

http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=3325&start=0

Heyya insider, brings to mind the FHM pick-up lines advert...

(on TV)

\"Is your father a baker? Cos you've got great buns..\" :evil:

Cos i'm sure you have some hawt buns there that got the
                men's eyes goin' all crossed. :lol:

Ok.. sollie sollie.. if that was a bad pick up line on my part
                as well. I can understand why you set up this thread cos
                from reading your entries in the other molestation thread,
                (btw mods.. mebbe can merge the other one here as well)
                i can sense (mebbe i'm wrong) that though the unpleasant
                experience has since passed though not too long ago, the
                realization of what had hit you is now sinking in deep and
                left an undescribable feeling in you.

All the what the f's and why didn't i's come to mind through
                the mental analysis... not that one personally wants to
                analyze but it just comes naturally. The indignant feeling....
                bu gan yuan is there somehow and wishing there was at
                least one retaliating response (from you) somehow to allow
                some form of closure on the day it happened. Cos like you, i
                am also outspoken... can be loud and drama if i want to... &
                can be calm and collected most times.

The first reaction to being molested is a gasp. Of shock... and
                the feeling entails with silence not of fear but of utter disbelief.
                The lack of response is not to be deemed as consent, but more
                of sheer shock. Usually too, by the time reality sinks in & we're
                back in the moment... too late to react. Especially if by someone
                we know personally... cos it cannot be pre-empted at all...

I dunno... just a feel... or call it a hunch if you please... cos i
                have BEEN THROUGH it. A helluva invasion of personal space
                and privacy of physical and mental state. Frankly, these
                experiences are not and will not be something one can easily
                find peace with... or mebbe it was just me. I had a horrific 1st
                time molestation in my teens with someone i looked up to and
                something i NEVER told anyone... EVER before. I do not feel
                comfortable talking about here either in case there might be
                someone who knows me personally cos i definitely know this
                predator. Until today after 7 children, HE has not been able to
                look me in the eye. Karma? Like what hquek said... well, it cud
                be... cos he damn well knew what he did.

He has since migrated with his family, but we do hafta meet on
                special functions here or overseas. Our relationship remains
                stoic-ly one-word conversation as a matter of courtesy but
                the guilt in his eyes each time i do see him (which is extremely
                very rare) somehow is how he has to pay for the misdemeanour..
                ermmm... for his entire life. It's the i won't hell forgive you attitude
                from me you may call it.... He gets uneasy when his wife chats me
                up too.

The thought of him only came to mind with the existence of your
                thread.. I remember Detol-ling my entire body scrubbing the skin
                on my body so hard my skin felt it tore in fire. I cried. I was so
                confused. I was too naive. I didn't know how to face up to it then
                being a conservative teen in a conservative family.

While i never really found peace with myself over what happened
                cos he took advantage of me... of our relationship... my trust... &
                the trust of everyone we knew around us... i have slowly... and i
                really mean slowly.... learnt to let it go. Cos from our years of
                having to bump into each other, he has to live with it for the rest
                of his life. And i suppose in my case, from the circumstances i'm
                in, i am contented with it. Nothing is more punishing than self-
                consumed guilt.

In contrast to your mostly bun-molestations... mine were more
                bold... mostly were to my upper assets. :roll: To think that i
                thought to cosmetically make it a cup bigger... :politebleah:

Guess, mebbe not lah hor. 😛

I voted for more than a few times on your poll. Will share more
                details on how i learnt from those experiences and became more
                alert to similar predators on another nite..

In the meantime, chin up... eyes peeled... and knees on standby,
                insider! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php

skirtdressnsuch

i hope my 2 DD dun have to go thru dat

KS_me

10 years ago when I'm still quite chio 🙂 :oops: walking across the street using the overhead bridge at about 10pm in a rainy day holding an umbrella. While I was walking down the stair, I saw something moving underneath with in between trees. Out of curiosity, I kept looking at that spot and to my horror 1 bloody indian man was shaking his thingy (pant unzip) and was smilling at me.

& I tell you, I'm not one of those that can be bullied. I quickly keep my umbrella (turn into a tongkat) and threaten to beat him but shouting \"OEI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!\" ... to his horror, he quicky ran away without looking back! I was panting actually, instead of walking home I ran to my live afraid that he may come after me..

Come to think of it, not sure what will a child do if this happend in front of their very eye.. 🙏

Sun_2010

KS_me:
                      10 years ago when I'm still quite chio 🙂 :oops: walking across the street using the overhead bridge at about 10pm in a rainy day holding an umbrella. While I was walking down the stair, I saw something moving underneath with in between trees. Out of curiosity, I kept looking at that spot and to my horror 1 bloody indian man was shaking his thingy (pant unzip) and was smilling at me.

& I tell you, I'm not one of those that can be bullied. I quickly keep my umbrella (turn into a tongkat) and threaten to beat him but shouting \"OEI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!\" ... to his horror, he quicky ran away without looking back! I was panting actually, instead of walking home I ran to my live afraid that he may come after me..

Come to think of it, not sure what will a child do if this happend in front of their very eye.. 🙏
                      KS_me,
                      :udawoman:

The truth is , most of these peverts are spineless B*******
                      Ok, I dont use this word often, but they deserve it.

I was just reading up on some posts above, and i felt that women, regardless of race and culture feel the same abt molest. The need to scrub urself clean as if it was in any way our fault. Our logical mind screams - i am a victim, but something withing makes us the guilty, i wonder why??? The pain, the humiliation, the anger - only one who has undergone understands.

As parents- we need to equip our kids to deal with such situations. While I would'nt ever want such a thing to happen to DD ( or DS for that matter) , statistics shows that few girls are spared.

Yeah, its important to talk and get it out of the system

To all peverts - take that :nunchuk: and :nunchuk:

That feels good now 😎

smurf

Two schools on alert

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_538216.html

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 11 / 12