Papa BigDevil....Present!

995 Posts 40 Posters 192.3k Views 1 Watching
      BigDevil

πŸ‘… Been posting for several days not realising I must report first. πŸ‘…

Can someone enlighten me what KS points are for? And how do we earn them? Been looking around but don't seem to find any info...

Kum Sia!! :lovesite:

RRMummy

Hi BigDevil, yup being seeing your postings here and there. Finally a chance to say :welcome: to KSP.com

On KS points, you will find all you need to know here:
        http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?t=2956

So share away.. :celebrate:

BigDevil

Hi RRMummy, thank you for the welcome.

Chanced upon this website when I googled for past years' balloting result. I must say there are loads of good info/suggestions on here.

Now I have it as the default page when I launch my browser! :lol:

buds hubs

A warm welcome to another DADDY in this forum..

It's nice to have you here Bro.. :celebrate:

btw; You a fan of Man United??

BigDevil

Yes...this site does seem to be dominated by mommys.

This begs the question....are women more KS? Or men just don't bother? :?

Sorry, bro....not soccer fan. More of a US sports fan...NFL, NBA, MLB.

buds hubs

BigDevil:

OIC... My bad!! It just that your nick reminds me of the famous RedDevils..

BigDevil:

Wah... BigDevil... a man after my heart. I have the exact same fetishes. And somehow the NHL doesn't do it for me. Guess I don't enjoy the blood getting spilled all over the ice. πŸ˜›

Sadly, in Singapore, parenting is still considered the domain of mothers. But our mommy to papa ratio is already considered pretty good amongst most parenting sites in Singapore.

BigDevil

buds hubs:

OIC... My bad!! It just that your nick reminds me of the famous RedDevils..
                    No worry bro...I got quite a few of that.

A friend gave me this nick 'cause in my younger days, I'm quite a prankster. πŸ˜‰

Being mistaken as a ManU fan is nothing. Once I got a come-on by someone of the same gender. :stupid:

Oops...hope this is not too R-rated.

BigDevil

Wah... BigDevil... a man after my heart. I have the exact same fetishes. And somehow the NHL doesn't do it for me. Guess I don't enjoy the blood getting spilled all over the ice. πŸ˜›
                      Hey! So rare to find someone who likes MLB in SG! Don't tell me you studied in States too?

Can't agree with you more. NHL is pure senseless. It's like they will always end up in a brawl. I read somewhere that the purpose of some of the players were just to throw the opponent to the ground / pin the opponent to the wall or do whatever it takes to stop the opponent! :siao:

BigDevil:
                        ... Hey! So rare to find someone who likes MLB in SG! Don't tell me you studied in States too?...

Yeah... 5 years 150miles south of the windy city. It was during the era of Jim McMahon and the Midway Monsters. I sang along with Harry Caray's mandatory \"Take Me Out To The Ball Game\" at the Cub's stadium. God bless his soul. But the Cubs never win 😒

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 1 / 100