Papa BigDevil....Present!
I shall 吊your胃口 and make this my last post of the day!!
Till tomorrow...or Sunday...or even Monday! :evil:
2 more to go!!
seriously very busy -
BigDevil:
Stalking, no lah, more like watching shares!25hourmaid:
Oops, he's alive, 6 more ..... :lol:
Wah.. :shock: you are tracking (stalking?) me?? :scared:
Haha, 2 more to go, are you sure you can tahan till Saturday or Sunday?
Don't use busy as excuse, more likely you want to prove us wrong that you are able to control! :lol:
998 for today’s $10m toto?
lovekidsverymuch:
Hey Big D which one do u like
http://www.postimage.org/
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=gx2Y5Y9
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=gx2Y8si
[/img]
Do you think Big D always forget to brush his teeth every morning or he has bad breath? -
BigDevil:
I shall 吊your胃口 and make this my last post of the day!!
Till tomorrow...or Sunday...or even Monday! :evil:
2 more to go!!
seriously very busy
Huat!!! Huat!!! Huat!!! Ah!!! -
998 = 九九发 or 久久发 ? :?
Come on, BigD, let's dial 999! :lol:
egg him on and it'd hit the 4-digit...
Andaiz:
That's the trick, :lol: but he did say he's busy today, very unlikely to hit 1K by today, he said!25hourmaid:
egg him on and it'd hit the 4-digit...
That's the trick, :lol: but he did say he's busy today, very unlikely to hit 1K by today, he said!

Busy, but can still log on at 11+ pm, right? So, to spite us, maybe he will start posting past midnight? That is considered tomorrow already, right?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.