Papa BigDevil....Present!
KSP:
Still early lar!! :lol:BigDevil, before anyone congratulate you let me be the first to do that.
Congratulation for your promotion to One Star General!!! :salute: :salute: :salute:
You avatar is very cute.
But :thankyou: ...
...by responding to this post, I am one step closer. So thanks for the help!! :lol: -
I better not talk too much here....说多错多....later autmnbronze come and suan me again....

That's 13 more to go, 加油 BigD!: P Sure hit by today! :lol:
Looks like I'm one of the oldest and slowest here. 1 yr but half star only.
Wow, you super kiasu lei, no wonder you are in Kiasu Forum!KSP:
I scare he hit 1 star during midnight and I sleeping during that time. So I send my greeting msg first.
It is a must to change avatar when hit 1 star?
No lah, changing of avatar is a personal choice, anyone is free to change as and when he/she fancies! :lol: I have not hit one star, but this is my 3rd avatar so far since joining KSP in December! :lol:
That's 13 more to go, refueling, BigD!: P Sure hit by today! :lol:
:lol: I think easiest to get there is to do count down posting.
Like this one now is 11, then post one with nothing but a 10..., then 9, then 8......finally 0!! :lol: -
KSP, 加油 lor! Continue to contribute in the 3-word story and I am sure you will be seeing stars in no time!
BigD, yes, the more you reply to our yaking, the nearer you are to seeing a star! 加油! :lol: -
lovekidsverymuch:
So is it gonna be TODAYBigDevil:
[quote=\"25hourmaid\"]That's 13 more to go, refueling, BigD!: P Sure hit by today! :lol:
:lol: I think easiest to get there is to do count down posting.
Like this one now is 11, then post one with nothing but a 10..., then 9, then 8......finally 0!! :lol:
[/quote]Mark my words, it has to be today, unless BigD exercise some self control between now and midnight!
Haha, shhhhh, don't let BigD hear us,
but he definitely cannot control himself and I am sure before the clock strikes 12 tonight, he would have achieved one star! Just wait and see! :lol: -
Actually lovekidsverymuch, you are also quite a yak-er! Joined since Jan and you have already passed the half star mark!
All thanks to the 3 word story, I suppose? :lol: -
KSP:
Looks like I'm one of the oldest and slowest here. 1 yr but half star only.

Then you haven't checked out the member list in a while.
There are plenty of older members (as in joined date...not age) but with much fewer posts than you!
So just join the sotries telling threads (like I did) and you will hit 1000 posts in no time!! :rahrah:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.