Papa BigDevil....Present!
i just sputtered out my lemongrass tea after reading this!! :!: :shock: :faint:
but but but the more juicy one is why VKS2010 wants to give your 5000KPS ah? hmmm........ :evil: :evil:
:lol: :lol:
:rotflmao: -
schweppes:
we need ksi (krime scene investigator) to find out the tooth
i just sputtered out my lemongrass tea after reading this!! :!: :shock: :faint:ksi:
but but but the more juicy one is why VKS2010 wants to give your 5000KPS ah? hmmm........ :evil: :evil:
we need ksi (krime scene investigator) to find out the tooth[/quote]Wuhahahahaha :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: Good one lah vk2010
i just sputtered out my lemongrass tea after reading this!! :!: :shock: :faint:schweppes:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
eeeeeeek Jedamum, I no ηΌηΆ lead leh....
hm...libra erh? are you the dreamy kind with numerous suitors? :evil:ksi:
Oh Jedadad, happy belated birthday... So you are Big D's real twin, and big D is your evil twin.... we used to think Big D was Chief's evil twin... :lol: :lol: :lol:
oh. thank you, on behalf of Jedadad.
assuming that BigD and Chief are from the same era, i don't think Jedadad qualifies to be BigD's evil twin cos according to ds2, his dad is \"five yrs old\" (cos only have 5 candles on his cake).
Don't conjure wrong ideas...
heeheehee...5 years old... yr ds2 is cute. Sorry Big D you have no twin...
we need ksi (krime scene investigator) to find out the tooth[/quote]You mean you give 5000 KPs to Big D is a crime, you need to silence him about the tooth? :? Or you mean the tooth is worth 5000 KPs? :evil: :lol: :lol: :lol:
i just sputtered out my lemongrass tea after reading this!! :!: :shock: :faint:schweppes:
[quote=\"ksi\"]
KoalaMummy:
wow !! :!: :udawoman: :udaman:
ooi... u don't add oil, add salt can or not
KoalaMummy:
ooi, u realli want :pokeeye: :pokeeye: :spank: :spank: from me issit...qms:
Come on, verykiasu2010! Add oil! Add oil! :evil: :siam:
So what happened toKoalaMummy:
??the best way is to ignore all these TROUBLEMAKERS
You mean you give 5000 KPs to Big D is a crime, you need to silence him about the tooth? :? Or you mean the tooth is worth 5000 KPs? :evil: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Nah...he's paying me 5000KPs to learn the proper way to use a toothbrush... -
BigDevil:
OMG!!! gasp.... oops! Mrs Big D..... :rotflmao:ksi:
You mean you give 5000 KPs to Big D is a crime, you need to silence him about the tooth? :? Or you mean the tooth is worth 5000 KPs? :evil: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Nah...he's paying me 5000KPs to learn the proper way to use a toothbrush... -
BigDevil:
:lol: :lol: can't help it :rubhands:So what happened to
??KoalaMummy:
the best way is to ignore all these TROUBLEMAKERS
Happy belated Bday, bigD!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.