Papa BigDevil....Present!
Maid Jia You :rahrah:
Half way there? :? Hope to get my Oscar by my first anniversary, not sure if that is possible.BigDevil:
Took me a good 2 month + for this 5th medal, so not likely I can get the Oscar anytime soon!
On the other hand, maid...you are half way there already!! :rahrah:
maid....Go.. Go ...Go....just nice for the auction
Half way there? :? Hope to get my Oscar by my first anniversary, not sure if that is possible.BigDevil:
Took me a good 2 month + for this 5th medal, so not likely I can get the Oscar anytime soon!
On the other hand, maid...you are half way there already!! :rahrah:
maybe the psle results can give u a platform to run there...instead of walk...
Thanks duriz and Augmum! Oops, we are invading BigD's thread! :oops:
Augmum, sorry lah, this year's PSLE has nothing to do with me, and I have no intention of doing what I did last year!
:thankyou: Augmum, KoalaMummy!
:celebrate: :celebrate: -
No worry, maid!Oops, we are invading BigD's thread! :oops:
That was my intention anyway...to taichi all the attentions to you. :lol: -
wait for me, BigDevil β¦
wait for me, BigDevil ......
:!: Wait for you? Then, the giraffe family will see a sudden surge in their family members. :evil: :siam: -
haha....P6 Science Questionmarkfch:
wait for me, BigDevil ......
:!: Wait for you? Then, the giraffe family will see a sudden surge in their family members. :evil: :siam:
\"why is there a sudden increase of the giraffe population?\"
haha....P6 Science Questionqms:
[quote=\"markfch\"]wait for me, BigDevil ......
:!: Wait for you? Then, the giraffe family will see a sudden surge in their family members. :evil: :siam:
\"why is there a sudden increase of the giraffe population?\"
:D[/quote]wei, 1000 posts in one yr is quite respectable hor.
DS still pre-primary mah. I'm sure I'll hit 10,000 posts by the time he's done with PSLE :laugh: . -
:congrats: BigDevil on ur GM5.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.