*pant* *pant*me too
61 more now !!!
like to see u
haha :evil:
*gasp* I need oxygen! -
aiyo qms, u are making me more confused, dun :siam: first, tell me....

Alamak! What she's thinking is fit for the Nottie Corner lah! :lol: -
57 more to go :dancing: :boogie:
Thank you, AB.
Charging so hard I have wobbly legs now. :lol: -
BigDevil:
Huh, what have I done? :? How come I am involved? :cheeky:
I already warned you...think you should go cheer maid instead.Augmum:
JIA YOU JIA YOU Big D...
Quickie lah...u....dun turn us into giraffes :lol:
She just might get her promo before me even though she's 500+ away! :lol: -
53 more to go!!! :rahrah:
Jiayou BigD.
An early congratulations on your Oscar
Huh, what have I done? :? How come I am involved? :cheeky:
You didn't do anything....it's qms.
She started your countdown oredi mah!
Still few more left add oil add oil

50 may be few for you, but definitely not for me!
53 more to go!!! :rahrah:
Yes, MOTIVATOR!! :salute:
So??
BigDevil:
juz grab lorr, O2 is Free in the air. :lol:
*pant* *pant*Augmum:
me too
61 more now !!!
like to see u
haha :evil:
*gasp* I need oxygen!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.