Papa BigDevil....Present!
Big D, congrats, you are GM in a wink! :congrats:
2ppaamm:
Big D, congrats, you are GM in a wink! ...
Not yet... I think he is keeping it at 998 just to maximize his chances at the 10m toto tonight
Evil twin arh... remember that I get a share of whatever you win, ok
Alamak, what is 10m toto har?I got chance to win or not?2ppaamm:
Big D, congrats, you are GM in a wink! ...
Not yet... I think he is keeping it at 998 just to maximize his chances at the 10m toto tonight
Evil twin arh... remember that I get a share of whatever you win, ok
Actually, BigD, you still can talk and keep that 998 number. οΌͺο½ο½ο½γο½ ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½ ο½ο½ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½οΌ
2ppaamm:
Alamak, what is 10m toto har?I got chance to win or not?
A very religious but stingy man died and went to Heaven. When he finally met God, he sighed.
Man: God, have I not been a most pious man?
God: Indeed you have, my son. A more pious man I have difficulty to find.
Man: God, do I not pray to you every day without fail?
God: Yes, my son, and look forward to receiving your prayers every day.
Man: Well, I'm not complaining, but... how come you never answered my prayers to strike that Ang Pao Toto every year??
God: Son, I would have, but you've got to buy a ticket first. -
Or... like that I'll never win lor. Too kiam siup or pious to buy one.2ppaamm:
Alamak, what is 10m toto har?I got chance to win or not?
A very religious but stingy man died and went to Heaven. When he finally met God, he sighed.
Man: God, have I not been a most pious man?
God: Indeed you have, my son. A more pious man I have difficulty to find.
Man: God, do I not pray to you every day without fail?
God: Yes, my son, and look forward to receiving your prayers every day.
Man: Well, I'm not complaining, but... how come you never answered my prayers to strike that Ang Pao Toto every year??
God: Son, I would have, but you've got to buy a ticket first.
2ppaamm:
Actually, BigD, you still can talk and keep that 998 number. οΌͺο½ο½ο½γο½ ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½ ο½ο½ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½οΌ
But I think quite unlikely, like CKS, he's a man of few words (well, at least in the Chit Chat Session), mostly one liners, somemore those can be 'potent' ones as well :!: -
Oui, you also becoming 2 star general leh. :shock:2ppaamm:
But I think quite unlikely, like CKS, he's a man of few words (well, at least in the Chit Chat Session), mostly one liners, somemore those can be 'potent' ones as well :!:
But my number nicer leh... HUAT AH!!!! Also not going to post anymore today... :snooze: learn from BigD. But I got no Toto ticket. Maybe can win in my dreams... -
2ppaamm:
Oui, you also becoming 2 star general leh. :shock:[/quote]As it has been mentioned, its v v highly due to our lor li lor sor (ness)autumnbronze:
[quote=\"2ppaamm\"]Actually, BigD, you still can talk and keep that 998 number. οΌͺο½ο½ο½γο½ ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½ ο½ο½ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½ο½ο½γο½ο½ο½οΌ
But I think quite unlikely, like CKS, he's a man of few words (well, at least in the Chit Chat Session), mostly one liners, somemore those can be 'potent' ones as well :!:
Aiyah, just glad I bumped into this forum. At least got to get to know members like you as well as some others, they know who they are lah. Really really learnt alot leh ... Some more member of only THIS forum. Don't know how others manage being members of multiple forums lah ....
ah niah... at the rate u lor-sor-ing away, u'll hit GMII very soon!! :lol:
As it has been mentioned, its v v highly due to our lor li lor sor (ness)
Fully agree... as it is, these days, i already find it so hard pressed for time to keep track with this forum. :roll: Still, KSP is an excellent forum and I really enjoy being part of the KSP community!! :lovesite: :lol:Aiyah, just glad I bumped into this forum. At least got to get to know members like you as well as some others, they know who they are lah. Really really learnt alot leh ... Some more member of only THIS forum. Don't know how others manage being members of multiple forums lah ....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.