Extra Marital Affair

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    342 Posts 97 Posters 146.4k Views 1 Watching
      baby2momma

does 'love' really exist for all matters???? :love:

betrayal.....hurt....truth....sex....trust...
      all these are just pure English words
      used at the wrong time, place & relationship....

😞

why are temptations just so hard to resist??? :stupid:

Scholar goody two shoes boy wonder Tiger

Woods is one fine good example. Nuff said.

I’m deeply saddened with stories of his trysts.
        Though media has its ways of hitching up knots…
        i’m just deeply saddened by what his gorgeous
        babe of a wife had to endure after the scandal
        came to light. Not to mention, swallowing the
        bitter betrayal of her perfect husband who
        did those sluts while doing her! :!:

For me, i begin to doubt the lame ending of
        happily ever afters… that’s why they’re called
        fairy tales.

kiddo

So difficult not to stray.....we are all human and in need of love for the soul beside food for the stomach.

Spirit is indeed willing but the flesh is weak in a moment only, if only the head speak louder than the heart.

Wifey have a big role in this situation here more than huby in many situaiton .... Ladies....not quite right but how to say in another way ....

Autumnbronze - I also dont understand why we need to have a side dish once in a while when there are milion and one thing we can do with our time other then creating trouble for ourself and the one we takw thw vow?

Isssit not good enough? and that we feel dry and want some excitement because thing get mundane ??

I doono how to write in Chinese ...but ....:
          \"\" Ping Fun Ya Shi Ye Chong Xin Fu \"\" ......

I think what i have written only apply to some spectrum of people not all. I have seen some that just chose to put themselves in the position to stray and be tempted ....

Having said that I have just join KSP but there are at least in this kIasu Forum many many good hubby and wifey ..KUdos to all .... the children are in safe hands.........

Well said buds 🙏 - your last post

jogan

temptations are always there… depending how much can we resist? are we strong enough to uphold such temptions? most of the time our first thought is 'just try only, probably at no harm". just try… haha… that’s how we fall into deep hole and that is how curiosity kills a cat…

• FunzF Offline
              Funz

baby2momma:

Why?
              Because we forget why we got together in the first place.
              Because we tend to take each other for granted.
              Because we make light of the effort and the hardwork that we have put into our marriage.
              Because we do not count our blessings
              Because to many the vows are just a bunch of words written by god knows who.

kiddo

baby2momma:

Why?
                Because we make light of the effort and the hardwork that we have put into our marriage.
                Because to many the vows are just a bunch of words written by god knows who.

:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

jogan

not end of the world... when a couple come together, for sure there is something that attracts each other. im not talking about 3rd party but where we had started off before we want to get marry.

go back to basic my experience, DH and i will try to have coffee sessions to catch up every week. there were once, we totally lost interest of talking to each other and really din want to talk much (not even 10 mins a day). with that, it created a lot of arguments and disagreements with DH, quarrel with MIL... everything just seem not right.

so i come up with an idea :lol: i enrol a course for my DD, so taking that opportunity, i asked him to come along. while waiting for DD to attend 2 hours course, we are having 2 hrs coffee session. we will chat anything on earth, time pass so fast. thereafter our relationship is back to normal, or i should say improvement. it really take 2 hands to clap. do you agree? :celebrate:

A very close friend of ours spends nights

alone together as many as 4 times a week.
                    Wifey works shifts & husband works certain
                    nights. We threw casual teases that they cud
                    easily dump the kids for night outs cos her mom
                    & helper were around to help out with her children.
                    Wifey says they reali need it. Esp with their work
                    schedules. She wants to keep healthy work-life
                    balance and she also has all-girls day out too...
                    shopping, chatting, movies, hi-tea, (etc). She told
                    me, cannot forget to keep the man in check. Must
                    remind him that we ladies are always around, even
                    when we hafta work.

I even told her that i notice how he had his fingers
                    wrapped firmly on her arm (when he has his arm
                    around her) and exchange notty winks during our
                    group outings.. how he plays with her hair when
                    all of us sit down for drinks and chats.. they still
                    even go pubbing together like their old days..
                    young at heart and so in love. My hubs not so
                    expressive. So i lament nottily at how romantic the
                    two were... only to find out that the guy friend had
                    ongoing EMAs (yup, not just one EMA..) eversince
                    she got the new job that needed her to do some night
                    shifts. And the night shifts her husband had to do were
                    actually at the women's house in their bedrooms! :shock:

My hubs then asked me, \"So romantic hor?\"

Not end of the world yet? Hear this..

We hear of women claiming they had his children.
                    Yep. He had unprotected sex with all his EMA ladies.
                    At the same time doing his wifey regularly at least
                    three to four times a week. This friend lost her mind
                    and went into depression. I was there for her when
                    she was almost going bonkers and she was definitely
                    suicidal. She hung on till today still with the same man
                    saying to me that all her life she had love for only one
                    man... I asked, \"No matter how that man treats her &
                    the marriage?\" Her answer, \"Yes, i've forgiven him b4.
                    And i always will.. the getting over part is always the
                    most difficult. But when it tides over, it'll be fine.\" They
                    have continued their relationship and had one or two
                    more kids along the way. They still spend time together
                    a lot. The guy? Hmmm... need i say more? That one
                    leopard will never change his spots. His need for variety
                    has overwhelmed vows, promises and priorities. And yet
                    on the exterior, he is still seemingly that loving family man.

I forgot to add. He's very soft spoken and timid too.

Yup. Agree. These are the kinda men who did not get their fun

before they got hitched. First ever girlfriend mah, never got
                      round to knowing other girls in their lives. Attribute that to
                      being shy and timid & the goody two shoes all their lives.
                      Upon marriage & with more experience thereafter, they
                      feel it's time to get out and hey... explore the world out
                      there.

Be amused no more. The conclusions are very true, insider.
                      That's why i added that last part till the very last.. :evil:

kiddo

insider:

I forgot to add. He's very soft spoken and timid too.

hahaha...amused by this last bit - :rotflmao: ME TOO !! :lol:

These 2 categories of men may stray around mid 40s (sort of suddenly wake up and realise there are so many interesting 'side' dish around and they just want to feel 'alive' and be a 'No' man for once instead of forever 'yeses'

I also never play mah but I never stray ..........

Got a colleague whom try to be fresh with me in his 50s......
                        I am a plain Jane but this married colleague try many time
                        because I am friendly to him.....no more in same office liao.
                        I told him sorrie ...I am a one man woman ...... :heartbroken:

Sometime it make me wonder ,why leh !

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 25 / 35