TC’s computer & financial system

339 Posts 33 Posters 69.0k Views 1 Watching
      Lilac66

[quote=\"pirate\"]
      You are wrong. It is Minister in the Prime Minister's Office, Second Minister for the Environment and Water Resources and Second Minister for Foreign Affairs. Please get title correct. Otherwise may be considered rude and disrespectful. :imanangel:

will risk kena sued or not? 😆

Won't we be graceful to receive an apology on her facebook instead of asking for a public apology for misleading the public with groundless accusations? Or would the finger be pointed to THP for it with a :itwasntme: ? 😆

Hmmm...thought only netizens/bloggers do this kind of thing .. :evil:[/quote]
      Bet she would. They were from the same preschool. Old habits die hard. :siam:

concern2

pirate:

\"I feel that we may be reading too much into the political association. Because in the first place it's a political organisation\", \"they're not public institutions; they're not a public service company\". \"They do not belong to the government. They're governed by government regulations, but they're definitely not run by civil servants; and they're not a public agency\".
        :scared: What the - ??!! And I thought he's one of the few younger ones who talk sense.. :faint: 掉眼镜..
        AC_Power:
        I think it is to their best interest that they just leave it to THP and stop commenting about this.
        Agree!
        AC_Power:
        The more they say, the more holes they create for THP to patch.
        Now who's patching who's hole? 😆 :rotflmao:

concern2

You know, it amuses me how, while the PAP is being AIMed, WP was holding their concert. I mean, it wasn't intentionally scheduled to coincide with this incident, who would have foreseen how things would turn out? But the wind seems to be blowing in the right direction for them - reminds me of CI Bi.

Also, think SDP is serious about their interests in the by-election:
          http://www.todayonline.com/Singapore/EDC130106-0000030/SDP-holds-walkabout-at-Punggol-East

Not that I've bumped into them or such...Would be interesting if I do.. 😄

concern2

HopeandSorrows:
            I dun agree with what the PAP did. It is obvious they were trying to block off the opposition parties.

but having said that, i also dun agree wif Alex Au. Friends told mi Alex Au remarked that Christians in Singapore is no difference from the Ku Klux Klan...
            No need to agree with AA. I also don't agree with some of the things he talk about. Bloggers like him write about what they think, raw. They don't necessarily say things that is politically right (except now come law suits), or things that most people like to hear. What's more, politics and religion don't mix well, and I understand how you feel when he says something against your beliefs. My take - get the juice and discard the rest if you find them distasteful.

concern2

Lilac66:

Har? :idea: PCF arh? 😆

Lilac66

Lilac66:

Har? :idea: PCF arh? 😆

😆 you say leh?

Fairy

You know, it amuses me how, while the PAP is being AIMed, WP was holding their concert. I mean, it wasn't intentionally scheduled to coincide with this incident, who would have foreseen how things would turn out? But the wind seems to be blowing in the right direction for them - reminds me of CI Bi.

Videos from Razor TV:

http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/86748.html

Hokien Classic

http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/86746.html

We will rock you

http://www.razor.tv/site/servlet/segment/main/news/86744.html

• Z Offline
                    zmonster1969

The netizens' calls have been heeded. PM has directed MND to review the txn.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1246729/1/.html

Rational_Parent

zmonster1969:

It's clear things are not panning out well for the government in this saga. The government has been put on the defensive so much so many within the PAP ranks tried to talk their way out, thereby muddling the situation more in the process. With many voices come confusions whereas the WP smartly spoke with one voice through SL. The ground and netizens, including TCB, are definitely generating a lot of vibes that somewhat forces the hands of the PM to call for a review of the 2010 transaction. A sign that the by-election for Punggol East is near?

Joule

Rational_Parent:
                        zmonster1969:

It's clear things are not panning out well for the government in this saga. The government has been put on the defensive so much so many within the PAP ranks tried to talk their way out, thereby muddling the situation more in the process. With many voices come confusions whereas the WP smartly spoke with one voice through SL. The ground and netizens, including TCB, are definitely generating a lot of vibes that somewhat forces the hands of the PM to call for a review of the 2010 transaction. A sign that the by-election for Punggol East is near?

if they don't review

then how to answer Silver Lim's questions in parliament?

Quite interesting to see how it would pan out. Do they just leave THP up to dry?

but no matter what, the whites still outnumber the rest. They will win where parliament is concerned

for the by election

perhaps the public may want to know WHO owns the plywood, poster-printing and poster-hanging companies = )

last I heard, they ordering plywood already

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 25 / 34