DSA 2011
vanilla mum:
could be for 2010[/quote] :roll: :roll: Worst ....ngbrdad:
[quote=\"pinky88\"]Juz confirm DD NJC phase 2A attendance & the confirmation email came with the info that the interview will be on 19th May....alamak, their calendar moves bkward arh...
2011 or 2012 ?
Must Complain to SingPost ....
fruitteller:
Thanks for all that information. I, too, called and a gentleman on the other line said similar things. But he did not say that there will be a rejection letter as well.
I am also curious like yourself, if boy below 80% will have a chance here at all.
Sunflower mom.....Lets continue to pray for good news
Yes, lets pray.
I think by next Friday (with the many sleepless nites ahead) we can change our names to ε¨ε¨ (panda bear) already. We can take over vlim's long neck too. Imagine how does a long neck panda bear looks like? -
couldnt sleep so decided not to sleep.. if sleep at 4am+ and wake up at 5am+ (ds' school bus comes at 6.15am) will feel worse in the morning so decided not to sleep :oops: feel like dozing off now but two ds coming home soon :snooze:
These Two ....vlim:
Maisu u checking stock market huh
Firefly u wake so early or didn't sleep since last night
Join U at 4am+ ....
:faint: :faint: -
TwaTau:
CO, WL or Reject, send us an email then follow by snail mail lah. Then we can put it aside and concentrate on the PSLE and SS prelim, right? I wonder which other school practice snail mail ONLY. :?
DW has the same experience, and the same thought.
Lucky dont need to go through this anymore after this year.
sunflowermom:
I know! I went to the mail box last night and this morning....Husband thinks im going crazy?! haha! How not to??? Felt like im waiting for confirmation for a dream job for myself hahah!fruitteller:
Thanks for all that information. I, too, called and a gentleman on the other line said similar things. But he did not say that there will be a rejection letter as well.
I am also curious like yourself, if boy below 80% will have a chance here at all.
Sunflower mom.....Lets continue to pray for good news
Yes, lets pray.
I think by next Friday (with the many sleepless nites ahead) we can change our names to ε¨ε¨ (panda bear) already. We can take over vlim's long neck too. Imagine how does a long neck panda bear looks like? -
firefly38:
couldnt sleep so decided not to sleep.. if sleep at 4am+ and wake up at 5am+ (ds' school bus comes at 6.15am) will feel worse in the morning so decided not to sleep :oops: feel like dozing off now but two ds coming home soon :snooze:[/quote]me too, me too. Very sleepy liao. Tahan another 1-2 hours, can go and check letterbox again. Mr Postman, please bring us good news!!!
These Two ....Funx3:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Maisu u checking stock market huh
Join U at 4am+ ....
:faint: :faint: -
Thank u...Funx3pinky88:
NJC result is out....juz rec'd an email that my DD is shortlisted for the Phase 2A day activity on 20th Aug
Those waiting, go go chk ur email....
:congrats: pinky!
And ALL the Best to Your dd!
firefly38:
couldnt sleep so decided not to sleep.. if sleep at 4am+ and wake up at 5am+ (ds' school bus comes at 6.15am) will feel worse in the morning so decided not to sleep :oops: feel like dozing off now but two ds coming home soon :snooze:[/quote]firefly38, Look into the Mirror ....
These Two ....Funx3:
[quote=\"vlim\"]Maisu u checking stock market huh
Join U at 4am+ ....
:faint: :faint:
Got Panda Eyes?
keroppi:
Hi keroppi,I woke up early this morning and found DS's RI CO sitting in the letterbox. I'm so happy!!
Congrats r2010, firefly, Paddy Field, MandyMummy, vlim & Fretting !!
Now I join you in celebration. :rahrah:
:congrats: :boogie: -
vlim:
Yeah Yeah ....Funx3:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
oki...I think jtoh told me before can go buy uniform liao after receive CO ..hahaaaaaa..
And Start Admiring your Dear Boy in his Pristine White Uniform ....
For the Next 6 years!

..ya no need to seat at a corner at bishan junction to stare at those young men with white uniform liao :imcool:[/quote]must admit i do have a soft spot for men-in-white :love: (but not THOSE m-i-w you're thinking :moneyflies: ). my dh was from RI too but that was decades ago :romance:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.