DSA 2011
ngbrdad:
After PSLE do the kids still need to return to school ?
Officially Yes.
But My Gal's Form T Already Tell Them ....
Can Go For Oversea Tour, Holiday, whatever - Just Write to the Sch to let them know ....
past is past, all forgotten liao !
past already buried 6 feet very deep underground, case closed.
let’s not rake up the past.
look forward & move forward, with forgiveness, peace.
xian qian jin (chorus - can’t stop repeating) -
vlim:
Funx3 fire oleady extinguished ... U don't set the fire again hor ..
No, No Fire-Setting Here .... Just Some Light-hearted banter ....
Well, Just Could Not Resist it When U High-light U Got Hot \"Batok\" ....
Hi, parents, what are you all going to or what did you do with the assessment books, textbooks, practice papers, etc after PSLE?
Throw, sell, donate?
Any suggestions? :offtopic: -
Blur Dad:
We did. Give others a chance mah. No point holding on to so many when our minds are already set on RI.Not sure any parent or student has actually inform ACSI that they want to reject their CO?
How about other schools? Has any parent or student inform those schools that they have awarded CO/WL that they are not going to take up the offer?
Cheers -
keroppi:
We did. Give others a chance mah. No point holding on to so many when our minds are already set on RI.Blur Dad:
Not sure any parent or student has actually inform ACSI that they want to reject their CO?
How about other schools? Has any parent or student inform those schools that they have awarded CO/WL that they are not going to take up the offer?
Cheers
Hi keroppi
Thank you for replying to this post and thank you for being considerate. I thought my post/questions are being ignored.
May I know which school’s CO did you rejected?
Anyone else reject their COs? Especially those with two, three or four COs.
Come on guys, do something please.
I guess who cares about DSA now. More are interested in the post PSLE activities..... -
keroppi:
Hi Blur Dad,
We did. Give others a chance mah. No point holding on to so many when our minds are already set on RI.Blur Dad:
Not sure any parent or student has actually inform ACSI that they want to reject their CO?
Cheers
For your info, my ds will put RI as his first choice so certainly, his CO from HCI will be definitely free up to the next WL in line .. afterall HCI didn't ask us to reply them so soon, so even if we write to them I don't think they will do anything till they consolidate again when students with CO/WL reply on 24/10 about their choice...So hope my little info helps.. -
keroppi:
So good of you !! :celebrate:
Cheers -
keroppi is very considerate, to think of others. So nice of you !

shouldn’t throw away all the assessment books, textbooks, practice papers, etc after PSLE.
they’re very valuable, precious to others who need them (costs $ to buy), esp. to P4 and P5 kids, next in line sitting for PSLE. give to needy students.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.