DSA 2011
Envious of all of your DS with RI Cos. Guess all their (and your) hard work paid off. Mine still hasnt woken up yet, not serious about his exams at all. Sigh.
Mvm:
Envious of all of your DS with RI Cos. Guess all their (and your) hard work paid off. Mine still hasnt woken up yet, not serious about his exams at all. Sigh.
Boys are boys.
Mine also on the same boat. -
Cheerfuldad:
There wasn't any makan two years ago.
Most go there and makan.ngbrdad:
[quote=\"Funx3\"]
So Nice ....
Got Makan and Get together ....
And Act as Reminder Just B4 submitting the DSA exercise Form too!

Then put RI as first choice on 24/10/11
[/quote]last year's makan quite good spread, plus the same marketing talk. can't blame them really
We attended the session at HCI last year even though we were still half-hearted between RI and HCI. Food wise I wonβt say it was good spread. Only two big dishes : carrot cake and sandwiches but we went there with an open mind to get to know them better, not for the food. If you go just for the food you will end up wasting your time, wonβt you? I t was unlike the DSA talk which some perceived as marketing talk. They have various people to talk including parents and they presented some search programmes the students engaged with. Some students did confirm their believe in the school and appeared when term start in that school. My ds was one of them. He has been enjoying the school so much and proud of being one in that school. Just to share. When his psle result release, he had another chance to change his mind but he was still firm in his choice. We as parents canβt rule over that as we do not want him to live in regret. It is his choice.
Errrrrrrrr ....
:spank: :spank: .....vlim:
[quote=\"ngbrdad\"]Most go there and makan.
Then put RI as first choice on 24/10/11

vlim .... U Dare to Go there Now? :evil: :evil:[/quote]no dare to go.....will send my dh to go tabao.. :rotflmao: ...just joking
vlim:
this year new dish : hippo steak, can tabao :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
no dare to go.....will send my dh to go tabao.. :rotflmao: ...just joking
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: ...plus ...firefly satay sticks.... :rotflmao:
this year new dish : hippo steak, can tabao :rotflmao: :rotflmao:vlim:
vlim:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: ...plus ...firefly satay sticks.... :rotflmao:[/quote]..and NgBread... yummy!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
this year new dish : hippo steak, can tabao :rotflmao: :rotflmao:verykiasu2010:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
firefly38:
..and NgBread... yummy!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]wrong number....ngbrdad's ds didn't apply dsa to HCIvlim:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]this year new dish : hippo steak, can tabao :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
vlim:
wrong number....ngbrdad's ds didn't apply dsa to HCI
..and NgBread... yummy!!! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:firefly38:
[quote=\"vlim\"]
[/quote]Ya hor... never mind lah, ngbrdad was from HCJC (considered alumni) so can contribute some food also...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.