2010 P1 Registration Exercise for 2011 In-Take
autumn82:
:congrats:Done!! And Belle loves the school!! Wooo~~

Yes, wait until next Wed.. -
autumn82:
daddy's love? :love:hquek:
No lah. my friend told me her dad climbed over the school wall at night so as to be the first for next day's registration....
:shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: -
RRMummy:
:congrats:
Thanks~~ But nothing confirmed yet.. Must wait... Again...
No lah. my friend told me her dad climbed over the school wall at night so as to be the first for next day's registration....[/quote] :!: Super kiasu plus not afraid of getting caught..
So it is not my imagination after all!BigDevil:
[quote=\"awhuang\"]...
I kinda remembered reading in the newspaper long long time ago, about people queuing up at the schools for registration.
daddy's love? :love:[/quote]Yeaaa!! :lol: :lol: :lol:autumn82:
[quote=\"hquek\"]
No lah. my friend told me her dad climbed over the school wall at night so as to be the first for next day's registration....
:shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Now cannot pull such stunts, wait security guard catch!!
Good luck for tmr!!!
autumn82:
Thanks~~ But nothing confirmed yet.. Must wait... Again... :x
Yalor... I also blur blur... congrat simi?... haha... noob lah...
Good luck for tomorrow :xedfingers:
(me only going down tomorrow, probably after 2nd half) -
Yup, hubs wanted to go today, but I say go tomorrow morning.
But u r going tmr to register right? All the best :xedfingers:
Hopefully by then get a slightly better picture of the situation, since I get no picture at all from calling the school.. :roll: -
autumn82:
Congrats first hurdle passed with hubs and all.. also that Your Belle love the place.. if don't need balloting then I think don't need to wait till next Wed.. tomorrow evening can confirm already... :xedfingers:
Thanks~~ But nothing confirmed yet.. Must wait... Again...RRMummy:
:congrats:
Ask noob Q.... must bring kid along to register?? No need right?? Sibei extra....

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.