Mensa
Maybe there will be a new Gifted program for Parentscluelessmom:
Hee hee.... I boliao and kaypoh so just visited the site and tried the sample test online. Managed to get all the answers correct.... din noe I so smart one.... Muahaha :rotflmao:
:udawoman: All hail our newly crowned gifted mum :lol:
kiasimom:
Go to a polyclinic, get a referral. Got to queue for a few months but definitely worth the money saved.
Oh, how do we do the testing at KK? Thanks in advance
tony:
Okok, I will heed your advice and go to a polyclinic. Thank you tony :celebrate:
Go to a polyclinic, get a referral. Got to queue for a few months but definitely worth the money saved.kiasimom:

kiasimom:
Okok, I will heed your advice and go to a polyclinic. Thank you tony :celebrate:[/quote]But.... what do you tell the doc at the polyclinic ?
Go to a polyclinic, get a referral. Got to queue for a few months but definitely worth the money saved.tony:
[quote=\"kiasimom\"]

Hi tony,
What do we tell the staff at the polyclinic? -
kiasimom:
Want to test brain lor! :lol:Hi tony,
What do we tell the staff at the polyclinic? -
hahaha, so funny.
kiasimom:
Maybe there will be a new Gifted program for Parents

The tests are pegged at different levels. Clueless mum, are you sure you didn't take the test for 5 years old? :lol: :siam: -
tutormum:
The tests are pegged at different levels. Clueless mum, are you sure you didn't take the test for 5 years old? :lol: :siam:
Really meh? I can find only one sample test leh.... but I also feel tat something's wrong somewhere...... Me? Mensa material? :laugh:
tutormum:
The tests are pegged at different levels. Clueless mum, are you sure you didn't take the test for 5 years old? :lol: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.