schellen has given birth :)

114 Posts 52 Posters 26.7k Views 1 Watching
    • E Offline
      en107rn.01056yahoo.01056com.01056sg

:congrats:

Glad to know mother and daughter are doing fine. Enjoy cuddling the little bundle of joy.

foreverj

hihi schellen and sashimi

congrats to both of u! wow, the baby is quite good in timing. very near edd ya?

hope to hear more abt the little one soon πŸ™‚ your dd1 must be ecstatic! :love:

daisyt

congrats ! 15th Dec is a nice date ! πŸ˜„ πŸ˜„

TTLauPeh

So the bells have rung again πŸ˜„ Congrats!! Our son's birth was just as exciting -- the cord came out first, then the top of the head! Still remember the gynae saying loudly \"We have five minutes! Push!\" [a C-section would have taken 8 mins to set up.]

OK… just for you schellen and sashimi, post a picture of your new baby to schellen’s thread in the Newbie Forums and earn a +888 KPs Kiasu Baby Bonus! Huat ah! Must be done 1 month from the birth of the newborn. Applicable for everyone else with new babies. So go make some babies already, people.

Busymom

Hi schellen and sashimi

:rahrah: :rahrah: to the 888 KS Kiasu Baby Bonus!

:congrats:

mathsparks

:celebrate: and :congrats: to schellen, sashimi and their dd1! now dd1 must be beaming and grinning and being proud that she's promoted.

Shall I start the ball rolling? Not sure what's the market rate, but like an angpow, I can't reveal the amount. πŸ˜‰

Schellen, go check your kitty when you're up and about. Rest well. Oh, and do breastfeed your baby fully for as long as you can. The benefits are tremendous, trust me. Been there, done that!

KopiYing

:congrats: Just in time to celebrate Xmas & New Year!

Okay, my turn soon....

Congratulations! She came 10 days ahead to countdown to Christmas with us... πŸ˜„

Little M

Yah, congrats!! Way to go!! :celebrate:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 3 / 12