Club FTWM
of cos I know how you look lah...I met you before mah...alamak..you forgot already? :slapshead:tigger88:
Poppy mei, have a great trip then. Since you will only be in HK on sat, most likely we wont be able to 'meet'. Have fun shopping and eating!!
tigger jie, even if we do meet, u know hw i look meh... :evil:
or u recognise by my DS & DD look..
anyone having their lunch? having mac today.. fillet with extra tartare sauce meal
I am also having fillet meal now...yum... -
tigger88:
:hi5:Kissgurami:
anyone having their lunch? having mac today.. fillet with extra tartare sauce meal
I am also having fillet meal now...yum... -
tigger88:
of cos I know how you look lah...I met you before mah...alamak..you forgot already? :slapshead:
WHAT!!!!... u met me before.... when? where? aiyo.... dangerous leh... better :siam:
e3nity:
Kiss, its just milk shake with some longans.. hahaha..
milk shake with longans? what kind of combiantion is this :scratchhead: -
e3nity:
erm.. for now not hungry lo.. later hungry den look for snacks..Kissgurami:
[quote=\"e3nity\"]Kiss, its just milk shake with some longans.. hahaha..
:yikes: won't you feel hungry?
i got lots of fruits from this morning 7th mth prayers and my colleagues left a bag of tibits in my room.. :boogie:[/quote]so e3nity must be a boss herself... :evil:
that's a nice touch... yeah... family bonding... :grphug:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"poppy15\"]i suggest to my DH saying we shd plan a celebration in lieu of finally securing a place for DS in a pri sch... he say i :siao: ...haiz... think i also :siao: to even suggest that.. :stupid:
Noting to b crzy abt lah.. Every little tings also can b a celebration mah.. As long as u love party.. every day also can.. :evil:
My parties usually from Fri to Sunday.. juz tat different hse lah.. also for bonding purpose mah..
:boogie: :boogie:
Have lah...wah lao..you got poorer memory than me... :evil:tigger88:
of cos I know how you look lah...I met you before mah...alamak..you forgot already? :slapshead:
WHAT!!!!... u met me before.... when? where? aiyo.... dangerous leh... better :siam:
I think you and L went for the same baking class? Or we met during one of the gatherings with SMF group. I also cannot recall le. -
tigger88:
Sista Poppy.. how can u not remember when tigger jie remember.. :rotflmao: -
that day one of u said child school outing to zoo for $6 or something right? my DD school is going to have Zoo educational tour next week but $18(inclusive of food/transport) so x worβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.