Club FTWM
celtricia:
Now toking abt baking.. i've been v lazy lately.. keep procrastinating if i shld bake.. wonder when i will get out of tat shell to bake again..
try something reallly simple first like muffins.. this will keep u going..any of u using steam oven ? any comments ? im thinking of getting panasonic steam inverter.. but tt day went courts, said out of stock.. wasted my trip lor -
I dunno how to bake…but would love to start soon else my oven will be a white elephant. Thinking of signing up some baking class during my maternity leave.
The activities we usually do at home is pizza making. I get those ready made pizza base and my kids will add their own toppings. Other than that, we will swim or cycle around our place. -
micollh, i forgot to add… my oven… laGermania bottom heat element spoil liao… so now if i bake the bottom won’t b baked… sigh… n i juz repair both heat elements when i shifted to my new place 2yrs ago… damn sian… wanna change also cannot… n the repair will cost a gd 200SGD or more…
DD2 says :thankyou: :lol:
wishing ur DD happy belated birthday :dancing:Kissgurami:
it was my DD2's birthday so went to swensen for tradition \"fire house\" and night safari in the evening :boogie:
Just know there's a huge hole in my pocket! !!!! :moneyflies: -
micollh:
Happy belated bday to ur DD2. how old now? hope she enjoyed her cake and the night safari :snuggles:
She's 5 years old!!! :imcool:
She had a pre-birthday celebration at her CC. Guess what she chose for her cake? a Handbag!!!! -
celtricia:
DD2 birthday's was on Sunday, she had an early celebration with her dad and my ex- in laws on Saturday, hahaha overloaded with Toys.. now the room is in a mess :slapshead:
Kissgurami, ur DD2's bday is on saturday or sunday? Lolz.. it was my DD1's bday on sunday.. but we had early celebration on saturday bcoz MIL is ard.. but juz a mini one.. heh.. -
[quote=\"celtricia]
Won't DS want to do it too? Everytime I let 1 of them help me, all 3 wanna help.. i haf to :scratchhead: n tink who can do wat.. n it ends up 1 will get upset as they wont b able to do tat particular task.. they love to do the same task.. :slapshead:[/quote]
cooking is no no for now, but i get them to fold their clothes and clearing their room/making up is a sure must
oh dear.. girls..i think when i was her age.. i only want some cooking toys.. now children matured tremendously.. 5 and they are like 15..micollh:
Happy belated bday to ur DD2. how old now? hope she enjoyed her cake and the night safari :snuggles:
She's 5 years old!!! :imcool:
She had a pre-birthday celebration at her CC. Guess what she chose for her cake? a Handbag!!!! -
wow both the girls same day... then celebrated one day before.. too much co-incidence :laugh:[/quote]spore is very small nia u know.. haaa..
DD2 birthday's was on Sunday, she had an early celebration with her dad and my ex- in laws on Saturday, hahaha overloaded with Toys.. now the room is in a mess :slapshead:Kissgurami:
[quote=\"celtricia\"]
Kissgurami, ur DD2's bday is on saturday or sunday? Lolz.. it was my DD1's bday on sunday.. but we had early celebration on saturday bcoz MIL is ard.. but juz a mini one.. heh.. -
Happy 5th Birthday to your DD2! She sure noes wat she wants...
DD2 birthday's was on Sunday, she had an early celebration with her dad and my ex- in laws on Saturday, hahaha overloaded with Toys.. now the room is in a mess :slapshead:celtricia:
Kissgurami, ur DD2's bday is on saturday or sunday? Lolz.. it was my DD1's bday on sunday.. but we had early celebration on saturday bcoz MIL is ard.. but juz a mini one.. heh..
When i asked my DD1 what she wants for her bday, she told me.. strawberry cake and a party hat... N when i asked her wat else.. she juz repeat the same.. n kor kor was telling her, 'tell mummy to buy u a barbie doll! go TOYRUS'!!.. :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.