High Tea
Mrsbongz:
Oh.. all these food threads are not good for my expanding waistlines (ya.. mine starting to look layered already)...
:!:
I'm looking down at mine while reading about yours, Mrsbongz. -
Mrsbongz:
Oh.. all these food threads are not good for my expanding waistlines (ya.. mine starting to look layered already)...
I'm looking down at mine while reading about yours, Mrsbongz.
What/Where waistline?
(mine I mean)
PM me too - pleaseeeeeeeeeee.........Thanks westmom, you just reminded me of a fave hide-out savouring good tea....I have a secret good tea place where I only take special people there for high tea. It's nice and pretty exclusive, no buffet style.
This one I will share on PM only....cos I don't want to jam up the place when I next visit it.
auntieM:
[quote=\"Mrsbongz\"]Oh.. all these food threads are not good for my expanding waistlines (ya.. mine starting to look layered already)...
I'm looking down at mine while reading about yours, Mrsbongz.
What/Where waistline?
(mine I mean)[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
hahaha... mine really looks layered.. esp when we are sitting at our laptops.. LOL..

Mrsbongz:
hahaha... mine really looks layered.. esp when we are sitting at our laptops.. LOL..

Dun cry,dun cry....I no need to sit down also can achieve that 'effect'......WAhhhhhhhhh!wuuuuuuuuuuu!
Anyway, did high tea today at Equinox.
Spread oki lah, but view spectacular...
Service very impressive too
I definitely going on diet soon...start 30Feb ...sure sure -
auntieM:
Lidat, auntieM, you yah liao loh! I oso got \"ripple\" effect when I laugh...actually the girth does a bit of the \"jingle\" bells just now :roll:Mrsbongz:

Dun cry,dun cry....I no need to sit down also can achieve that 'effect'......WAhhhhhhhhh!wuuuuuuuuuuu!
Anyway, did high tea today at Equinox.
Spread oki lah, but view spectacular...
Service very impressive too
I definitely going on diet soon...start 30Feb ...sure sure -
sighhh... my naughty children calls it \"mummy's jellybelly\"

oh... another one. Sometimes they refer to mummy's \"thunder thighs!\"
:faint: :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.