2013 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
PSLEguru:
:thankyou:Hey guys- i wrote a two-part article on tips for oral exams. They are quite comprehensive and step-by-step instructions on what to do. Hope this will be useful for your children this Thursday and Friday. Good luck.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/six-comprehensive-tips-ace-oral-exams-week-part-1
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/six-comprehensive-tips-ace-oral-exams-week-part-2
Dunno if I could sleep well tonight. :nailbite: for ah boy. He seems so confident and steady, I am the one

:rotflmao: me too -
... Dunno if I could sleep well tonight. :nailbite: for ah boy. He seems so confident and steady, I am the one

Your ah boy is probably shaking his head at his KiasuMommy
No worries at all. He will do just fine
Jennifer, ngl, mummies with kids in p6,
All the best to your kids and relax. You canβt afford to burn yourself out at this crucial pointβ¦go for ice cream this weekend. -
:thankyou: Janet. I will definitely go for ice cream this weekend :drool: DS has deprived me of (one of) my favourite foodJennifer, ngl, mummies with kids in p6,
All the best to your kids and relax. You can't afford to burn yourself out at this crucial point...go for ice cream this weekend.
After oral on Friday, head out for ice cream or durian :evil:
Relax...put all the oral books inside the cupboard.
Next week, start engines roaring again.
All the best. -
If he's confident and steady- that's good. don't make him panic!
:thankyou:PSLEguru:
Hey guys- i wrote a two-part article on tips for oral exams. They are quite comprehensive and step-by-step instructions on what to do. Hope this will be useful for your children this Thursday and Friday. Good luck.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/six-comprehensive-tips-ace-oral-exams-week-part-1
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/content/six-comprehensive-tips-ace-oral-exams-week-part-2
In any case, remember we only live once. It's just PSLE! As long as we have all tried our best, that's gd enough. :salute: -
ngl2010:
... I will definitely go for ice cream this weekend :drool: DS has deprived me of (one of) my favourite food

Sorry... didn't read the earlier part of the thread... but... got exam cannot eat ice-cream arh? Alamak... should have told me earlier. No wonder I failed my Chinese \"A\"-level oral... :rant: -
atleast you have something to blame nowngl2010:
... I will definitely go for ice cream this weekend :drool: DS has deprived me of (one of) my favourite food

Sorry... didn't read the earlier part of the thread... but... got exam cannot eat ice-cream arh? Alamak... should have told me earlier. No wonder I failed my Chinese \"A\"-level oral... :rant:
Cannot eat ice cream now lah... Later got cough how???ngl2010:

Sorry... didn't read the earlier part of the thread... but... got exam cannot eat ice-cream arh? Alamak... should have told me earlier. No wonder I failed my Chinese \"A\"-level oral... :rant:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.