Me Time!
that shall be me then....obese.....
Yah hang freely oso can dislocate joints cos body weight too much for the joints. Hehehe -
Maybe can try Pilates .. it emphasizes on correcting posture and spinal alignment.

Please share at what age did you guys start experiencing backache? I do not have regular backache except day 1 of my period but the backache subsides easily with medication.
How can we take care of our back? -
Me time today was fantastic..
- played with my friend's baby girl.. She is so adorable.. Chubby and fair..
- nice catchup with my friend
- did not go for my facial.. Went to taka fair instead.. Tasted about 25 mooncakes :rotflmao: :imanangel: took home several brochures to 'study'..
- high tea at TCC
- bought a new pair of shoes from far east plaza -
TheAnswer:
NICE...Me time today was fantastic..
- did not go for my facial.. Went to taka fair instead.. Tasted about 25 mooncakes :rotflmao: :imanangel: took home several brochures to 'study'..
- high tea at TCC
- bought a new pair of shoes from far east plaza
i want to skip mooncakes these yr. obese liao. cant eat anymore.
else every year i also go taka to have tasting. love those with liqueur. -
SBKS:
I did my \"tasting\" last Sunday! Had a piece of snowskin lychee martini too. Ho ho!
NICE...TheAnswer:
- high tea at TCC
else every year i also go taka to have tasting. love those with liqueur. -
SBKS:
I do not like to eat whole mooncakes.. I just need a tiny bit of each :please:
NICE...TheAnswer:
- high tea at TCC
else every year i also go taka to have tasting. love those with liqueur.
That's why mooncake tasting is great
This Sunday I will be going for second round of mooncake tasting.. This time with my hubby and son :drool:
There were some really nice ones.. Will update the mooncake thread after dinner.. -
My dh spends one day to make å°ē® mooncake every year. Usually can make around 50 or more. Overdose of mooncake. Seriously, the ingredients used are so fattening :faint:
I have zero interest in learning how to make. Although I don't mind eating, he perfected his skills since he has been doing this for > 10 years. Need restrain though, can't eat too many, confirm get fat! -
sleepy:
My dh spends one day to make å°ē® mooncake every year. Usually can make around 50 or more. Overdose of mooncake. The ingredients used are so fattening :faint:
Ur DH knows how to make å°ē® mooncake ? impressive... -
sleepy:
Wa, if my DH can make moon cakes then I jialat liao! Talking about snowskin moon cakes, i used to only eat the traditional types but I cannot forget the taste of white chocolate truffle ones from Raffles hotel that I tried last year. Told DH to hunt them down this year by hook or by crook. Wahaha! :spank:My dh spends one day to make å°ē® mooncake every year. Usually can make around 50 or more. Overdose of mooncake. Seriously, the ingredients used are so fattening :faint:
I have zero interest in learning how to make. Although I don't mind eating, he perfected his skills since he has been doing this for > 10 years. Need restrain though, can't eat too many, confirm get fat!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.