Hainanese Chicken Rice
MLR:
Yes my dearZacK:
Wendy's fastfood outlet is also at Lau Pa Sat.. Right now LPS is the only outlet after Kopitiam Group brought it back to Singapore.
Wendy's is back in S'pore!!?? :thankyou: Zack :rahrah:
Here goes my lose 1kg a month plan......
No fear, No fear...... climb more stairs, :idea: walk home from work.......
... http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/1024720/1/.html
And you wonder why I do not put losing weight as one of my new year's resolution :roll:
ZacK:
Cos understand that 5* is kampong chix mah... so naturally shd be tougher lar

That is why I don't like kampung chicken when eating hailamnese chicken rice, thus I don't like 5 star. -
ZacK:
Why last time Wendy's pack up from S'pore ?Yes my dear
... http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporebusinessnews/view/1024720/1/.html
And you wonder why I do not put losing weight as one of my new year's resolution :roll:
Tian Tian Hainanese Chicken Rice in Maxwell Market. :drool:
Qms, Yes! My favourite is also Tian Tian! Perpetual long queue at any time of the day. -
Alamak, Ah pek, kampong chicken more muscles and more healthy......good for old folks leh...ZacK:
Cos understand that 5* is kampong chix mah... so naturally shd be tougher lar

That is why I don't like kampung chicken when eating hailamnese chicken rice, thus I don't like 5 star.
dimsum:
Yes, TIAN TIAN is very good http://www.postimage.org/qms:
Tian Tian Hainanese Chicken Rice in Maxwell Market. :drool:
Qms, Yes! My favourite is also Tian Tian! Perpetual long queue at any time of the day.
Has anybody mentioned Loy Kee?
Not the one along Balestier Rd.
But the one at Whampoa HC?
Soup and rice close to home taste. -
OK, thanks for the info, I will try it out soon.
ooptimizer:
OK, thanks for the info, I will try it out soon.
u're welcome.
remember it's not at the main Whampoa HC
but the food stalls in the wet market next to HC. -
Tian Tian usually no queue in the evening dinner hours.
No idea... mebbe like why we dun find A&W anymore ... Died a natural death cos sales cant cover overheads? :?
Why last time Wendy's pack up from S'pore ?ZacK:
Yes my dear
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.