Teaching Chinese at Home
smurf:
Definitely Amex.do you need a citibank or amex? visa card can? :?
a lot of books seem OOS at dangdang leh.
All the story books in my blog except εδΊεΏ«θ―» are still in stock leh.
Like hquek said, check in the library first
dimsum:
Hi dimsum,
Hi Tree Nymph, Thank you very much for this piece of info!!
hope you are sucessful in your purchase.
happy shopping!
I find that among all the libraries, Bishan has the best and newest collections.
εδΊεΏ«θ―» dun have leh...I tried to order yesterday...:(
only AMEX? Visa cannot meh? -
Visa can, but seems only citibank visa.
Has anyone ordered using the original AMEX? Noticed that not many people using this card. Is it due to the fee? -
Not many places accept AMEX.
me too. i find not a lot of places accept AMEX. but good if you are shopping at dangdang lor...

I also will not apply for the original Amex if they charge annual fee. But since DBS Amex works and donβt charge, I will definitely go for it. The Citibank Secure code thing is really frustrating to use.
Mummy_Tang:
Thanks, Mummy_Tang, for sharing. I went to Tampines Popular today. No more series 1. I get the series 2 and its the last set! See how my DSs react tomr.autumnbronze:
Phankao,
Don't despair, put it up for sale here lah ...
I am sure it'll be snapped up in no time
ps: 17 mths and can read the whole set - :salute: :ugogirl:

HIHI... i saw them @ Popular Tampiness. I bought 1 set of series 1, think there are still2 sets of series 1. Will let my DD2 try tonight. -
tamarind:
I also will not apply for the original Amex if they charge annual fee. But since DBS Amex works and don't charge, I will definitely go for it. The Citibank Secure code thing is really frustrating to use.
Hmm... so much abt buying online, oss and credit card issues. May I know is it really not available anywhere in Singapore?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.