Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Sorri buds .... :rotflmao: :offtopic: liao!
I started reading your post when DS ran in and saw your peeling banana. He then shouted \"mummi banana\". Then he asked \"mummi, why the banana automaticly open\" quote unquote.
Can you pls ans so that I can explain to my DS.
I told him to be patient as you will get back to me later.
He says he is waiting patiently for your ans ....
This banana is a very tired banana. Lack of sleep.
So when he needs to rest, must turn lights off...
save electricity and get rested sleep... tucked
into blanket. But when notti children make noise
and disturb the banana, the banana gets a shock
and will awaken quite angry and seemingly upset
but will try to go back to sleep again, so quickly
pull up the covers again... and again... again...
in short, do not disturb the banana. Make noise
banana peel automatically open, quieten down
it will go back to sleep. Also when touched the
banana peel oso automatically zip down until it
is touched again it will zip up.
Can oredi bah. :politebleah: -
Okie, will tell DS that auntie buds' avatar (don't want to use 'b' word, wait Way2GO, BigD or Chief come and stir up something again
:D) ..
1. Cannot be disturbed when asleep because it will peel open 'automaticly'
2. Also peels and zips up when touched -
Why cannot use the \"b\" word? budsnana already said she's very sensitive... will automatically zip and unzip herself when touched, just like a mimosa :drool:Okie, will tell DS that auntie buds' avatar (don't want to use 'b' word, wait Way2GO, BigD or Chief come and stir up something again
2. Also peels and zips up when touched -
What's with the drool... :drool: ... uncle? :lol:
Yer banana just got unzipped issit?
Whoops.. :oops:
:offtopic: liao.. Paiseh.. Paiseh..
Complains only down here..
Err... :idea: ... but ranting abt \"b\" here
still consider under complains and rants
right? -
I KNEW it
Why cannot use the \"b\" word? budsnana already said she's very sensitive... will automatically zip and unzip herself when touched, just like a mimosa :drool:autumnbronze:
Okie, will tell DS that auntie buds' avatar (don't want to use 'b' word, wait Way2GO, BigD or Chief come and stir up something again
2. Also peels and zips up when touched
Chief couldn't resist responding ... :lol:
Now waiting to see if the other 2 will respond and most interestingly ... how

BTW - yeah, whats with the drool??? -
Haiz, humsup-ness permeates to \"All corners\" of the KSPForms leh...no good, no good (mother rap knuckles of naughty boy!)I KNEW it

Andaiz:
Got meh? I was merely repeating what buds said leh.
Haiz, humsup-ness permeates to \"All corners\" of the KSPForms leh...no good, no good (mother rap knuckles of naughty boy!)autumnbronze:
I KNEW it

Why the drool, Chief?! :!:
After LKVM, it will be our dearie buds. She will be a 6-star general! :salute: Or will it be a moon?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.