5 Things... to show that you are addicted to KiasuParents
Yesterday was showing dd some topics here and she was sharp! \"oh mummy, you are grandmaster now???? Are you targetting to be grandmaster II?\" :oops: No lah, actually i posted responsibily hor!
Each time somehow so coincidence, i am always in ksp when she peep at what am i doing with my iphone. Trust me, its just coincidence lah ... -
Thats because I can't BELIEVE it, unless, perhaps u are in some form of 'levitational meditation' ....Yes u did
:shock: ?
:heresmyfish:
Now that would be a sight to behold
I'm definitely not shy.. :laugh: ... but hor i'm :scared:...
:scared:csc:
Another symptom is , sometimes, I spend my waking hours thinking how Buds, Jedamum, Chief, Vito , Bigdevil, ks2me, etc ...look like. :roll:
given the website's popularity and my 3000+ postings, I spend my outside-the-home hours worrying that people may recognise me.... :!: - i am actually very shy one you know.
So, i'll take a rain check if ya dun mind. :lol: -
Haiz..I'm actually very quiet type
You quiet? :sick:
You quiet? :laugh: -
daisyt:
haha so addicted....Yesterday was showing dd some topics here and she was sharp! \"oh mummy, you are grandmaster now???? Are you targetting to be grandmaster II?\" :oops: No lah, actually i posted responsibily hor!
Each time somehow so coincidence, i am always in ksp when she peep at what am i doing with my iphone. Trust me, its just coincidence lah ... -
daisyt:
Um, yah right ...Yesterday was showing dd some topics here and she was sharp! \"oh mummy, you are grandmaster now???? Are you targetting to be grandmaster II?\" :oops: No lah, actually i posted responsibily hor!
How can? :oops:
You want to show the picture here instead of leaving it to our imagination?Way2GO:
Seriously ks2me,
it's a sight to behold! :lol:
:heresmyfish: -
How can? :oops:
You want to show the picture here instead of leaving it to our imagination?ks2me:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]Seriously ks2me,
it's a sight to behold! :lol:
:heresmyfish:[/quote]Why 'how can'???
You have shamelessly shown us your 'flashing' avatar in the past, why now gei gei (pretend) (to) be embarrassed
Ok. ok.Why 'how can'???
You have shamelessly shown us your 'flashing' avatar in the past, why now gei gei (pretend) (to) be embarrassed

I'll find a nice pic that's flattering too okie? -
Ha ha ... anticipating liao ... :evil:
Ok. ok.autumnbronze:
Why 'how can'???

I'll find a nice pic that's flattering too okie?
But better buckle up, knowing you, its gonna be one where I will prob fall off my seat like die laughing liddat
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.