Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
buds hubs:
Hmmmm.. buds, does that mean that we're sticking to John Tee again this time round??

No way!!! :nunchuk:
I want full perks and privileges!
Celebrity hospital... A Class...
All my cravings and what nots
attended to promptly! You got
what you want oredi right so,
now... we go through with this
under MY terms! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Huh?? :? You think payment can be made using KPs is it :siao:
Anyway, you may be Paris Hilton in KSP but in real life...
buds hubs:
You having twins or triplets ah?ksi:
[quote=\"buds\"]Sure anot?
I think more like me doin' this... http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
huh??? twins or triplets... :faint:
I really cant imagine how it would affect me.. :clubmyself:[/quote]Err...since you planted it, you have to take it lor...
I see 5 heads in the emoticon following behind presumbly buds leading in front. If I take one of them as you, then there are 4 more, that means twins...but if you are not one of them, then must be triplets la!!!!
I am very mathematical wan you know? :lol:
Abundant JOY! -
Hmmmmm...Err...since you planted it, you have to take it lor...
I see 5 heads in the emoticon following behind presumbly buds leading in front. If I take one of them as you, then there are 4 more, that means twins...but if you are not one of them, then must be triplets la!!!!
Abundant JOY!
You are indeed very mathematical... but this time I really hope you're wrong..
buds hubs:
Hmmmm.. buds, does that mean that we're sticking to John Tee again this time round??

John Tee sounds pretty familiar. Could have been my wife's gynae...
Anyway, congrats buds and buds_hubs! -
Thanks CKS...buds hubs:

John Tee sounds pretty familiar. Could have been my wife's gynae...
Anyway, congrats buds and buds_hubs!
As for John Tee.. If he is the Bo Chap type and gets you to see him once every two months for a mere 5 mins and finally stumped with a hefty bill... then I guess we're talking about the same fella... :lol: -
buds hubs:
Hi buds_hubs! Long time no talk!!! Where you been these past months! The minute I see you back, big news banging down on me. Buds is having a baby!!! :congrats: :celebrate: Come up to buds world. Be a GM soon man! Its cool!!!! :0
Hmmmmm...ksi:
Err...since you planted it, you have to take it lor...
Abundant JOY!
You are indeed very mathematical... but this time I really hope you're wrong..
Based on what you have been posting in this forum... Doesnt take too much to read into Buds_Hubs mind la
OMG! :!:
How cud you have hit the nail on the head lidat! :faint:
That's exactly what HE said! :faint:
Exact words were, after quick AM after work session was...
\"It'd be even more meaningful for you to celebrate Mother's Day today
if we had one more to celebrate your motherhood... \" He went :rotflmao:
I went...
... followed by :roll: ... finally ...
... and when it finally truly
hit me... i went :faint: cos... someone's late. :frustrated:
But it is the true... The greatest gift for any mother is experiencing motherhood :love: .. So I can relate with that.buds:
Kids will still be kids.. They are there only once... This is part and parcel of the joys of parenting.Yeah.. my girls are usually naturally very sweet, thoughtful, good help
around the house and very caring and loving.. so it is not only today out
of the other days in the year that they tend to do nice gestures for me...
It could be help with simple chores like helping me clear the table and
wiping it... washing all the dishes in the sink after dinner while i took a
quick shower... or even to making a simple choc sandwich and milk for
breakfast on a sleep-in weekend... they're cool girls lah.. i'm blessed..
There will be off occasions where they act the kids that they are... like
fighting with one another over petty magic pens or stickers... or days
when nobody wants to compromise on who's to pick up the dirty
laundry or shoes... or even to who was supposed to shower first.. :roll:
Those screaming occasions are pretty normal... or else i'd have two
programmed robots who can do no wrong. Hahaa! They are perfect
in their own way. I have two girls who are poles apart but yet the
two can complement one another perfectly. :hugs:
I remembered as a kid, I have one sister before me, we were perpetually fighting and at loggerheads with each other... But somehow, once we get on in years................................ there comes a time when we know to show concern for each other. I am confident your gals will be best pals when they grow up
Hey make sure you don't make snide remarks and tell him that he is a \"bo bo\" shooter la... lol. Anyway kids are a gift of God, you have already been blessed with two wonderful princesses... So if you do get a third one... really a big fat bonus .. :congrats: ... If that is the case, cannot be stingy... Make sure you throw a big party for KSP members!Hubs is hoping for a boy.. Me on the other hand, am hoping for...
>no more for me boy...< Aniwaes, i'm guessing these past mths
have been just blanks loh. Yeai! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
:rotflmao: -

:congrats: -
buds hubs:
Hahahah welcome back Buds_Hubs... Looks like more overnight work for you these coming months
So buds, perhaps now you can tell me who's shooting blanks huh !! :evil:buds:
Hubs is hoping for a boy.. Me on the other hand, am hoping for...
>no more for me boy...< Aniwaes, i'm guessing these past mths
have been just blanks loh. Yeai! http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
DS1.... here we come!!! :rubhands:
Wow, :congrats: buds. (if its confirm)
My friend always comes on time! 
3 months of blanks leh.. :laugh:
I thought i cud be 4 times heng loh.. skali...
Look what you've done! 
Told ya that you cudn be trusted with those eggs! :nunchuk:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.