2021 P1 Registration Exercise for 2022 In-take
I checked Dept of Stats and SG50 has 20K+ females births than males at 17K+. Means 2021 registration the girls’ schools jialat haha
Boys school = easier. Co-ed schools = cuter boys got more gals "chase" lor.
There are more girls schools than boys schools anyway
Aztac:
I checked Dept of Stats and SG50 has 20K+ females births than males at 17K+. Means 2021 registration the girls' schools jialat haha
That’s odd. I checked Dept of Stats too and saw there were 21.7K+ male births. So there were more boys than girls born in 2015 -
TSF:
Oh? Can you give me the link? Was yours just live births and not live Citizen births?Aztac:
I checked Dept of Stats and SG50 has 20K+ females births than males at 17K+. Means 2021 registration the girls' schools jialat haha
That’s odd. I checked Dept of Stats too and saw there were 21.7K+ male births. So there were more boys than girls born in 2015
Edit: I believe yours is total live births not Citizen births. Total citizen births in 2015 was 33700+ whereas total live births was 41k+
I checked Stats and counted month by month and arrived at 20+k female citizen births. -
Me, Parent of SG50 too!
But I relax relax... :imcool: Because I have..........
#1 - 2010 Tiger Girl
#2 - 2012 Dragon Boy
#3 - 2015 Goat/SG50 Boy
#1 is currently in co-ed school so her siblings will just follow... :rahrah:
So this year I helped my friends see see look look & analyse. 3 years later, I will do the same too... No no... I should said I already warned my SG50 peers and advised them to be more kiasu and start their preparation now liao... -
LLL_Family:
Well, considering what happen this year, we will definitely be seeing another round of fight for SG50 babies come P1 registration in 2021.Me, Parent of SG50 too!
But I relax relax... :imcool: Because I have..........
#1 - 2010 Tiger Girl
#2 - 2012 Dragon Boy
#3 - 2015 Goat/SG50 Boy
#1 is currently in co-ed school so her siblings will just follow... :rahrah:
So this year I helped my friends see see look look & analyse. 3 years later, I will do the same too... No no... I should said I already warned my SG50 peers and advised them to be more kiasu and start their preparation now liao... -
Hello!
I also have a SG50 girl (#3)…
#1 and #2 are boys…so kindda headache for me. And been tracking the P1 registration this year. so scary!!! -
3Ms:
If the boys are in co-ed schools now, then no headache - go Phase 1.Hello!
I also have a SG50 girl (#3).....
#1 and #2 are boys..so kindda headache for me. And been tracking the P1 registration this year. so scary!!!
But if they are in boys schools... then need to start planning. -
They are in boys school…thats why headache for me very soon as my alumni school closed down already.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.