Young lady in bikini sunbathes on top of HDB carpark!
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=gx1uCp0
http://www.postimage.org/image.php?v=TsHDuk0
Good :idea: ?
Funny ppl doing funny thing :?
What's your comment? -
underlying exhibitionist mentality . . . .
also there is one running around the estate in bikini only -
so far, how to see whether \"young\" or \"old\"? :?
How the stomper arrived at the conclusion that she is \"young\"? :? -
like what some would say....\"Good from far, far from good\"

Go to stomp and click on other photos....some is nearerso far, how to see whether \"young\" or \"old\"? :?
How the stomper arrived at the conclusion that she is \"young\"? :?
Looking at the pics in Asiaone, I conclude that she is trying to advertise her wares to potential customers from the opposite blocks. Puhleeze, all those open thighs...................... :roll:
As a person experienced in suntanning, her positions are definately not the way to get a good, even tan. :lol: -
Question. Did the prices of the properties in adjourning blocks go north or south after this event?

WAH.. win liao lor.. :roll:
there is a time and place for everything mah.. y go do it there.. what if someone dumps a rotten egg down?? :lol: -
Question. Did the prices of the properties in adjourning blocks go north or south after this event?

depends on the intention. if the view is not good, and the intention is to visit 4d shop, I think some pp will not be pleased.
Wondering if the 'xia liu' plants in the vicinity are looking bare - pp need to wash their eyes to rid of dirty sight. -
IMO, it is probably staged by some young stompers who have nothing better to do.
1. It does not seem sunny - no shadows - enough to be sun-tanning.
2. Ever try walking without shoes on a baked carpark or road surface? On a hot day, those surfaces can cook an egg.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.