2010 P1 Registration Exercise for 2011 In-Take
No lah. Other daddies buy gifts for their dw periodically, so no need to do this. I different. I only buy things for ds so take this chance to do something different mah. Even then, it's with caveat so pls don't :pokeeye: me.markfch:
I outsourced this impt task to dw. In my heart, I decided that if she does well (as in ds sucessful w/o balloting) I'll get her a prada as a reward. Otherwise I'll get her roti prata.
You are going to get flamed by other daddies. After the mummies read your post, they may start demanding similar prada rewards from their hubbies. :lol: -
RRMummy:
Yah.. I oso going waaaah.. :drool:markfch:
I outsourced this impt task to dw. In my heart, I decided that if she does well (as in ds sucessful w/o balloting) I'll get her a prada as a reward. Otherwise I'll get her roti prata.
Wah seh... prada for no ballot woh?!! :!:
So good. Now mebbe i should back date my prada reward to
when we didn't need to ballot OR do PV for that matter. :idea: -
Sweet daddies we have here in KSP hor.
Tankee buy LV for his DW and markfch
could be getting Prada for his DW.. :love: -
YEah.. Sweet :love:
I go nego with my hubs.. but I think I will only get KFC :slapshead: -
and buds_hub buy bigger house for buds to have more rooms for more babies :celebrate:Sweet daddies we have here in KSP hor.
could be getting Prada for his DW.. :love: -
RRMummy:
Still better than roti prata mah.YEah.. Sweet :love:
I go nego with my hubs.. but I think I will only get KFC :slapshead:
No Noo NOO!!
and buds_hub buy bigger house for buds to have more rooms for more babies :celebrate:buds:
Sweet daddies we have here in KSP hor.
could be getting Prada for his DW.. :love:
:dowan:
No more i said.
This wan oso he wan,
not i wan.
Bad hor.
If it's still not a boy this time, my factory still gonna close.

Lock up and throw away the keys eh?! :evil: :evil: -
RRMummy... how's the registration status for your side?
Does it look optimistic? Last year a few of my students'
parents gave up trying cos they dowan to go through
the hassle of balloting. If more people think lidat then
you got more chan..
Like to ask if anyone heard abt this ruling on Statutory declaration
Got a fren who has done PV in a school > 2km from her home address. Her in laws stay 1-2km from the school. To buy \"double insurance\", she had gone to MOE to do a statutory declaration that the kid is staying with her inlaws.
However, she was told tat for statutory declaration, it can only be used in Phase 2C and not 2B. So if balloting happens for Phase 2B she will be considered as > 2km. :!: But if balloting happens for Phase 2C, she can be considered for 1-2km based on the statutory declaration. :?
Anyone can share on this? :?:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.