2010 P1 Registration Exercise for 2011 In-Take
Must have got used to having all the girls pampering him in kindy that he wants to see girls in primary school as well. :rotflmao:
:rotflmao:tankee:
[quote=\"citygirl\"]
There's an all-girls school down the road.... :evil: He can stand at the bus stop and :drool:
My daughter talks about one boy all the time...then one day she came back telling me she's tired of him...he likes another girl and holding her hand.[/quote]janet_lee88, how old was your girl when she made that comment? -
[My daughter talks about one boy all the time...then one day she came back telling me she's tired of him...he likes another girl and holding her hand.
:!: :faint: first taste of jealousy...
Yeah even I thot each slip for the names.. but then its bad right cause fate of others depended on 1 name :stupid: then how to decide which name to put in :P[/quote]Wow, I always thot it is based on names. In this case for twins, cannot register them in different schools :idea: ? PV 2 schools, put 1 name here and 1 name there :evil: And anyone get in means all get in :grphug: heehee, no I don't hv twins :lol:
Woah in that case scary for them also. 1 slip to determine their future - me thought they get multiple chances (in that 1 piece per name). I learnt something new. Thanks Janet_lee88!hquek:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]
Twins/Triplets qualify under 1 slip...if in, all 2, 3 or even 4 will be in. If not, then all out. It's very scary. -
in kindergarten / CCC - circle time also must hold hands ma...janet_lee88:
My daughter talks about one boy all the time...then one day she came back telling me she's tired of him...he likes another girl and holding her hand.
So young then can hold now meh :?
RRMummy:
in kindergarten / CCC - circle time also must hold hands ma...LKVM:
[quote=\"janet_lee88\"]My daughter talks about one boy all the time...then one day she came back telling me she's tired of him...he likes another girl and holding her hand.
So young then can hold now meh :?
[/quote]U all think 2 much liao.... haha! :lol:
Another noob Q…
"So for 2B… if register # more than vacancies… and those <1KM is lesser than vacancies… then all these <1KM will get in… follow by balloting for those above 1/2KM"?
… cannot type out… duh… edited. -
Yes, you are right.
Another noob Q....
\"So for 2B... if register # more than vacancies... and those <1KM is lesser than vacancies... then all these <1KM will get in... follow by balloting for those above 1/2KM\"?
.... cannot type out... duh... edited. -

Another noob Q....
\"So for 2B... if register # more than vacancies... and those <1KM is lesser than vacancies... then all these <1KM will get in... follow by balloting for those above 1/2KM\"?
.... cannot type out... duh... edited.
Correct! -
bigfoot:
OIC... sounds cool....
Yes, you are right.Daddy

Another noob Q....
.... cannot type out... duh... edited.
BUT u won't know the distance breakdown till the registration dateline is over right??
Unless u keep pestering the sch... provided the sch tells u? -
Some schools are very proactive and tell you while rest dont even though u paster them as much
OIC... sounds cool....Daddy

[quote=\"bigfoot\"]
Yes, you are right.
BUT u won't know the distance breakdown till the registration dateline is over right??
Unless u keep pestering the sch... provided the sch tells u?
[/quote]OIC.... if the sch dun disclose the info... then very hard to execute Plan B (register at another sch).... duh...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.