Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Thank you auntieM!

:thankyou: dear buds.. u havent been visiting the playground for eyes leh :?
I tried, but it gave me a headache again looking at all those eyes.
Have to match some more. :faint: Plus.. you guys have gone past
my reading ability way wayyyy ahead. I cannot keep up already..
I've also been having fever-flu of late and that contributes even
more to the heady-ness when surfing the web for long periods of
time. I post only as and when. Other times, catch up on reading..
and what you guys have been up to. :evil: -
Oh dear! Please rest more and take plenty of fluids.
I've also been having fever-flu of late and that contributes even
time. I post only as and when. Other times, catch up on reading.
Buds, never mind, don't have to think too much. I have given up thinking already. :lol: I just copied others. :oops:I tried, but it gave me a headache again looking at all those eyes.
Have to match some more. :faint: Plus.. you guys have gone past
my reading ability way wayyyy ahead. I cannot keep up already..buds:
Take care. Hope you have a speedy recovery.I've also been having fever-flu of late and that contributes even
time. I post only as and when. Other times, catch up on reading..
Dear buds,
Read that you've been having fever. Take care of yourself and the little thriving one.
Get well soon.
Miss you around here.
And yeah, read the above posts. You can rely on good old olive oil too. This was recommended by my massage lady and though I've got stretch marks, they are only at the side of my tummy and not very obvious. So maybe it did work ....
Buds, take care !
Yes buds, recover soon. Btw, I issue I raised previously about matchmaking your dd with my ds, you really not keen meh? My ds is from good family background one leh
yesterday friend got :nosebleed:.... :sad: :sad:
Busymom:
Oh dear! Please rest more and take plenty of fluids.
Can't rest! Been more than a week now.!
DD2 sick. Hubs kena stomach flu. I got infected
from caring for DD2. I still gotta manage the house
work in my flu-dazed state if u noe wat i mean..
I'm sooo exhausted! :faint: -
Buds, never mind, don't have to think too much. I have given up thinking already. :lol: I just copied others. :oops:
Hey! That's a fabulous idea! :idea:qms:
Thanks sweetie. :hugs:Take care. Hope you have a speedy recovery.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.