Mummy buds' Heyloo all!
Yes buds, recover soon. Btw, I issue I raised previously about matchmaking your dd with my ds, you really not keen meh? My ds is from good family background one leh

:idea: Yah.. :idea:
That. Hmmm... For DD2 rite...? Hmm..
Fractions gao tim oredi? :evil:
How about understanding the value of money part..:lol:
I have no doubt abt the good family background part. :love:
:celebrate: -
Just found out you're not well...take care and get well soon!
KSP.com is just not the same without you! -
BigDevil:
Just found out you're not well...take care and get well soon!
Buds, me also just clicked on and realised that u're sick
Wish u a speedy recovery....
btw, there are many pple having fever and flu recently
my gal has been sick, (fever and flu) since Monday
and quite a few of her classmates also on MC -
hey buds, take care gal and get lots of rest.
buds, take care & get well soon.
oh my gosh buds!!! Didn't follow up that soon. Hope you get well soon!
Take a lot of liquids and rest often. :hugs: :hugs: -
Feel better soon Mommy Buds :hugs:
This one is work in progress. And progress is taking her own sweet time
How about understanding the value of money part..:lol:
BigDevil:
Less naughty issit? :lol:Just found out you're not well...take care and get well soon!
KSP.com is just not the same without you!
Thanks BigDevil. Feeling awful and quite cranky that it's
taking a long time to clear. The fact that work still has to
go on also adds a LOT to the crankiness. SAHMs can't take
MC.
Thankfully, hubs is feeling better oredi and back
to work liao.
So... payback time. :rubhands: -
Buds, come join us in the playground. Will take your mind off the :sick:
Today, we are guessing our Chief MOB and his son's eyes. :nunchuk:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.