[Jurong West] Primary Schools
Mystery solved. Yup, so Rulang was out of the equation in the first place, anyway.worryparent:
I'm staying out of 1km to Rulang.
then surely no chance liao :shock:
Anyway, it is now time to device a plan to move forward. So worryparent, how do you rank your Backup plans? -
Thinking moving house...worryparent:
I'm staying out of 1km to Rulang.
RRMummy:
Mystery solved. Yup, so Rulang was out of the equation in the first place, anyway.LKVM:
[quote=\"worryparent\"]I'm staying out of 1km to Rulang.
Anyway, it is now time to device a plan to move forward. So worryparent, how do you rank your Backup plans?[/quote]Loss in the jungle already
worryparent:
Thinking moving house... :([/quote] :scratchhead: Move house now no use leh...LKVM:
[quote=\"worryparent\"]I'm staying out of 1km to Rulang.
you still have to register by next week and you still have to get your kid into a school. Otherwise, your kid's 'fate' will be determined by MOE in Phase 3. -
:scratchhead: Move house now no use leh...
you still have to register by next week and you still have to get your kid into a school. Otherwise, your kid's 'fate' will be determined by MOE in Phase 3.[/quote]
Yes, agrees with what RRMummy has to say. Worryparent, I have sent you a P.M. (Private Message), hope it will cheer you up
worryparent:
Loss in the jungle already

Calm down... calm down... :snuggles:
Okay, let's do this step by step...
Looking at the schools with balance for Phase 2Csupp. List down based on distance for <1km>2km.
List down what are the important must have in your criteria for selection.
Then we can help u to collect data and comments if there is. And u also ask around.
okay? -
Sorry to hear that you were ballot out from WG. Do not be dismay. Look positively on the next phase.
The 10years master plan to develop the lakeside area into a financial hub and water activities area will probably bring lots of vibracy to Jurong. If you think of it, both NTU and NUS are in the west!worryparent:
Can feel that our Government only concentrate on other zone development. Jurong west area sigh... thinking moving out from this area...
That was what I thought so, and was surprised when Shuqun has to ballot for <1km :shock:. One of the reasons could be the authority giving out more PR and citizenship more readily in the last few years.
novena:
me too.... really didn't expect so bad result this year even d 2004 birth rate was so low...... i oso :? which backup to select.... i gv up XN 1st n choose WG...but at d end still cant get d place ... haiz... no more good school balance.......

Agreed!
RRMummy:
Calm down... calm down... :snuggles:worryparent:
Loss in the jungle already

Okay, let's do this step by step...
Looking at the schools with balance for Phase 2Csupp. List down based on distance for <1km>2km.
List down what are the important must have in your criteria for selection.
Then we can help u to collect data and comments if there is. And u also ask around.
okay? -
jon00:
and was surprised when Shuqun has to ballot for <1km :shock:.
I think this is because many was scared of by the 45 places remaining in Rulang but did not expect the spillover to be so great in Shuqun.. .
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.