Kids say the darnest things...
Ermmm...u may want to know dat d male member cannot wee weeLKVM:
I agree with daisyt that it could cause he wanna pass urine..
But he does articulate if and when he wants to go to the loo leh .... :?
when fully 'stretch' hor.
so dis reasoning runs contrary to d physical constraint.
My DS also posed dis question bf.
I gave them some answers n they hv never ask since.
If I can recall wat I said then, I let u know, ok? -
Ermmm...u may want to know dat d male member cannot wee weeautumnbronze:
[quote=\"LKVM\"] I agree with daisyt that it could cause he wanna pass urine..
But he does articulate if and when he wants to go to the loo leh .... :?
when fully 'stretch' hor.
so dis reasoning runs contrary to d physical constraint.
My DS also posed dis question bf.
I gave them some answers n they hv never ask since.
If I can recall wat I said then, I let u know, ok?[/quote]Great! Thanks W2GO, appreciate it
This is my 3 year old asking, and he's been doing that a lot lately ....
Kids these days are very fast even my son asks questions for which I dunno wat to answerLKVM:
[quote=\"HappyAvon\"]Hi, the other day, my 5 yrs old popped out a question while I was driving her for class.

DS: mummi why does my birdie like to stand up in the morning???
ME: :!: *then after composing myself* ermmmm, because it is stretching after sleeping for a long time
:oops: :oops:
Yesterday, he wanted to know why it was 'stretching' in the night when he was about to go to sleep ......[/quote]woooowww... I'm sure glad I don't need to answer that kinda questions
RRMummy:
woooowww... I'm sure glad I don't need to answer that kinda questions

Me too :oops:
Well at least with just DD for now
Me three! :hi5:
Cheering for another one for u :rahrah: :rahrah:[/quote]Huh, uh, erm?duriz:
[quote=\"RRMummy\"] woooowww... I'm sure glad I don't need to answer that kinda questions

Me too :oops:
Well at least with just DD for now
:faint: -
Cheering for another one for u :rahrah: :rahrah:
Huh, uh, erm?
:faint:[/quote]
:evil: :evil: :evil:[/quote]
u mean bud's no 3 is also a girl :? -
She's cheering my #3 wud be another girl.
Well... i like girls. :please: -
u mean u still don't know the sex yet.... or choose not to know :idea:She's cheering my #3 wud be another girl.
Well... i like girls. :please: -
Dun tell you. Let you all tikam amongst yourselves. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.