Favourite Instant Noodles
Oh I love it.
I know thereβs this instant beef noodles. Itβs the best instant noodles ever tried. As the beef is in a meat form. Totally awesome. Apparently I think can only be found in China. Cant remember the brand though. -
I love the mini Maggi curry noodles.
You can make them in a mug, for the office or as a late night tv snack.
Not so guilty :oops:
I also love mee goreng with lots of black soya sauce
duriz:
hi durizI love the mini Maggi curry noodles.
thanks for sharing this.. i'm a fan of maggie curry noodles and din noe got this mini series..!! just put the mini noodles in a cup and add hot water will do??
i bought maggie curry noodles but alway sended up with Myojo Ramen 100 the dried char mee (ηι’) which is spicy.. i dun really like the Mee Pok version (past is sesame flavour later on spicy as well)..
when i'm younger, Tung Yi abalone soup (green packing) is my household citizen status but recent years find the taste is different already, anyone feel the same way??
i remember those days the deep fried Tung Yi noodles will smell super good with its onion oil and an egg in the soup but now somehow different liao leh.. -
hapydino:
thanks for sharing this.. i'm a fan of maggie curry noodles and din noe got this mini series..!! just put the mini noodles in a cup and add hot water will do??
Yes hapydino.
They come in a big yellow Maggi Mee pack with ten or so mini packs inside.
I have a pack in my office just to satisfy cravings
Shop & Save selling Korean Extra Spicy Noodles in individual pack, cost about $1+.
For those who loves spicy soup can go for it. -
duriz:
duriz..hapydino:
Yes hapydino.
They come in a big yellow Maggi Mee pack with ten or so mini packs inside.
I have a pack in my office just to satisfy cravings
i went NTUC and Giant.. but cannot find the mini maggie mee cuppie curry noodles leh.. can share where u buy them from?? -
duriz:
mini maggi noodles.... hmmm.... i used to bring along on holidayI love the mini Maggi curry noodles.
Maggi curry one is nice. All time favourites for our family since I were young.
I like Chu Qian Yi Ding sesame, Myjo abalone and Nissin mee goreng (extra spicy). Tung Yi (green) flavour is good but selling only at selected supermarkets like Sheng Siong.
My comfort and old time favourite Myojo Chicken soup noodles with luncheon meat and half cooked egg will definitely boost my day

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.