Flat stomach food guide
duriz:
please also imagine the red and blue lights and the siren when you are reading this...
:rotflmao:tree nymph:
:drool: :drool:
kueh lapis!!!
aiyoh, such urgent stuff, must PM me and call the police if I ddin't reply! -
tree nymph:
how about nestum?
I have to say this, slightly off-topic.
I think the reason why I don't like oats, nestum and the like is because I was a skinny child. In primary school they marked us and made us drink that DISGUSTING \"nestum-vomit-like\" concoction. :sick:
Since then, I no like, thankyouverymuch. -
duriz:
i was a skinny child too. and was given this milk powder from MOH every month - must take everyday! so my mum will use this milk powder and add in nestum and oats to make the milk taste better... cos nestum is a little sweet!tree nymph:
how about nestum?
I have to say this, slightly off-topic.
I think the reason why I don't like oats, nestum and the like is because I was a skinny child. In primary school they marked us and made us drink that DISGUSTING \"nestum-vomit-like\" concoction. :sick:
Since then, I no like, thankyouverymuch. -
tree nymph:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: miss your brand of humour :celebrate:
:drool: :drool:autumnbronze:
tree nymph,
Where have you been
I left you a message in the nonya kueh thread about kueh lapis. But now too late liao
kueh lapis!!!
aiyoh, such urgent stuff, must PM me and call the police if I ddin't reply! -
duriz:
Cheer up leh ... another ummmmmmmmm 7 to 8 hrs and then you will have the opportunity to view it liao :celebrate:
Aww man, I love cakes.autumnbronze:
No no .... not selling anymore, the lapis cake. It was only during Hari Raya.
Maybe you can drool over it too?? If you are a lapis and haw flakes fan??
Here's the link:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?p=253325#253325
But I cannot view pics at work
Cheer up leh ... another ummmmmmmmm 7 to 8 hrs and then you will have the opportunity to view it liao :celebrate:
Today opik let us go at 3pm *YAYY*
Because F1 (my opik area) starts at 6pm tonight. -
duriz:
:rahrah: :rahrah: then you can spend more time with DD and DH :rahrah: :rahrah:autumnbronze:
Today opik let us go at 3pm *YAYY*
Because F1 (my opik area) starts at 6pm tonight. -
Not just flat stomach, but one with core strength.
can go low carb diet. itβs really effective and then eliminating your sugar intake. there are sugar subs which are really good at making your food or drink taste sweet but with zero calories
Agree, low carb diet is very helpful and I find it more effective when you also exercise regularly
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.