Tsk tsk tsk tankee :rotflmao:ChiefKiasu:
You are welcome to donate the other two for auction, tankee
:!: :faint: :siam:
:idea: Pad I can :evil: but iPad :Siam:

Trapwithin:
He is.
:!: Always thought vk is a Daddyduriz:
I think vk wants a pad but paiseh to ask you....
Big \"girl\" liao, don't shy vk, don't shy.
Just kidding around.
No offence meant. -
DH has a tendency to spontaneously make short getaway plans this time of the year :love: :love:
Lucky :love: -
duriz:
in Apple's world, everything and an \" i \" in front of it, including 'diot'.He is.
Just kidding around.
No offence meant. -
Maybe this year he spentaneously buys you an iPad? Then you don't need to be around for the auction!! :lol:Honestly, don't even know if I will be around :?
DH has a tendency to spontaneously make short getaway plans this time of the year :love: :love: -
BigDevil:
Maybe this year he spentaneously buys you an iPad? Then you don't need to be around for the auction!! :lol:autumnbronze:
Honestly, don't even know if I will be around :?
DH has a tendency to spontaneously make short getaway plans this time of the year :love: :love:
When I hinted for an iphone, he said must wait for 1 more year for my M1 contract to end :roll:
Liddat you think he will buy me an ipad
Actually my fault lah .... have been using Nokia for so long, when he asked me to change last yr to an iphone, I refused, saying the Nokia E series was good enough for me. Now I regret ....
in Apple's world, everything and an \" i \" in front of it, including 'diot'.
:rotflmao: -
Huh, do you need to wait for your contract to end to buy an ipad? I thought you can buy an ipad and have a dual sim card from M1. In fact, not sure if we even have a dual sim card or not...?When I hinted for an iphone, he said must wait for 1 more year for my M1 contract to end :roll:
Actually my fault lah .... have been using Nokia for so long, when he asked me to change last yr to an iphone, I refused, saying the Nokia E series was good enough for me. Now I regret ....
Ok, if this doesn't work, sell to him on the basis of the educational applications available. Got flashcards, math, writing chinese characters and many more that would be useful to teach your DS. I think my kids more familiar with ipad than I am. I haven't played a single game despite having it for 2 months. -
Busymom:
Hi Busymom :imanisland:
Huh, do you need to wait for your contract to end to buy an ipad? I thought you can buy an ipad and have a dual sim card from M1. In fact, not sure if we even have a dual sim card or not...?autumnbronze:
When I hinted for an iphone, he said must wait for 1 more year for my M1 contract to end :roll:
Guess what this means is that must have (good) justification to buy an ipad lah ....
(I'm assuming from DH's perspective) -
oops, I was just editing my post earlier.
Hi Busymom,
Guess what this means is that must have (good) justification to buy an ipad lah ....
(I'm assuming from DH's perspective)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.