Molest by someone you know

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    26 Posts 19 Posters 15.6k Views 1 Watching
      peh-boo

good for all of us to come out n share our own experiences of sexual offences, be it molest or rape or other sick stuff.

we’re a loving couple, new to this forum, but we both had our fair share of such disgusting experiences too.
      we dun hide from each other but talk it out so that we are more aware of such things happening around us, even in our homes where we think are the safest place.
      as the saying goes: the most dangerous place maybe the safest place, n the safest place may be the most dangerous place.
      if anyone too shy to share such things in public can pm us - private n confidential assured.
      ofcoz we will share with u ours too.

peh-boo

recently there's this guy arrested for childporn n supposedly still teaching in our very own local school while his case is still pending.

wat u all think? wat if ur own kid happens to be in his class? u feel safe or wat?
        good to talk it out in public? :?

kaka

Even if we take a forgive and forget stance, it is important to give him a warning. He needs to know it should not happen again, to anyone. He needs to understand the trauma it could cause to other people.

northernstar

kaka:
            Even if we take a forgive and forget stance, it is important to give him a warning. He needs to know it should not happen again, to anyone. He needs to understand the trauma it could cause to other people.

if the man is a sicko, do you think he will heed ur warning or cares? maybe we should let God or law punish him..

peh-boo

kaka:

easier to forgive then forget lah.
              being a scholar with so much knowledge in his brain surely he knows the consequences n trauma u mentioned mah - just deliberately doing it disregarding feelings n emotions lor.
              and is he the only one or just a tip of mountain?
              theres a saying: the unknown is more dangerous than the known.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 3 / 3