What is notti corner about?

225 Posts 42 Posters 43.9k Views 1 Watching

So, my dearest peh-boo, you got submit your request to access the Notti Corner? I don't see it in the list leh.

Pardon me for saying this, but peh-boo's sharings to date doesn't
      really shine out that he is indeed an adult but we do know he ain't
      a parent yet. You post more to just stoic questions in our adult
      threads more than share or contribute much in them... 😐 ... So... :idea:

Hopefully, it is not just to clock posts simply to access nottie corner. :evil:

We need to know... u noe. :politebleah:

So, share more of yourself... let us get to know you a lil betta first. πŸ˜‰

• Q Offline
        qizai

A man died and went to heaven. He asked God.

\"God, I've been good and pious all my life, and all I pray for is that I strike the lottery so that I can help people in need. Why have you not granted my wish?\"

God sighed and replied, \"I would have, my son, if you had actually bought a ticket.\"

So, my dearest peh-boo, you got submit your request to access the Notti Corner? I don't see it in the list leh.
        Chief, I'm a few posts short, can you close one eye, and let me in?
        I send my request already. πŸ™‚

• Q Offline
          qizai

As nottie as newborn baby?

As pure white as sheet?

πŸ˜‰

Nothing that we who are already parents,
          do not know of. :celebrate: Nottie corner
          is in fact quite chaste in a sense. :preen:

Except for the humsup-men around... πŸ˜‰

They are the ones naughty-ing around there. :evil:
          The topics inside are chaste? 😒

I'm actually one short of 50 since the last post, and with this most boliao post I've made to date, I want to join the gang of humsup men!

Chief, fall me in!

peh-boo

lkvm, i am serious, i have yet to navigate that thread........

only know that it is called \"notti corner\" but dunno how notti is the notti πŸ˜‰ :lol:
            i am not that curious as peh-boo lah..... πŸ˜‰
            haha...if ur not so curious why u also wana go in? :laugh:
            u must be notti also right?
            in fact, we've already turned this thread into a 'notti thread' liao... ALL so notti ...hahaha... :rotflmao:

peh-boo

Pardon me for saying this, but peh-boo's sharings to date doesn't

really shine out that he is indeed an adult but we do know he ain't
              a parent yet. You post more to just stoic questions in our adult
              threads more than share or contribute much in them... 😐 ... So... :idea:

Hopefully, it is not just to clock posts simply to access nottie corner. :evil:

We need to know... u noe. :politebleah:

So, share more of yourself... let us get to know you a lil betta first. πŸ˜‰
              pls go n read our profile: want kid but no kid yet.
              we are both adults for ur info ok? :x

Muffins

maybe peh-boo, you could go to the relationships page, and start your posts there. it’s the first step before the nottti corner?

I think what buds is trying to say is that you have not shown anything in your posts that verrify that you are an adult. Like, I have verified from before that I am a student, but if I create another account, let’s say, and pose as an adult, then it would be a lil confusing, right?

Anyway, staying outta this, anything regarding notti corner should be for adults only anyway…

peh-boo

Muffins:
                  maybe peh-boo, you could go to the relationships page, and start your posts there. it's the first step before the nottti corner?

I think what buds is trying to say is that you have not shown anything in your posts that verrify that you are an adult. Like, I have verified from before that I am a student, but if I create another account, let's say, and pose as an adult, then it would be a lil confusing, right?

Anyway, staying outta this, anything regarding notti corner should be for adults only anyway....
                  u mean u cannot be an adult student? :whut: 😐
                  by the way, how to verify if someone is adult or kid?
                  in public forum like this...as long as 13y/o and above with email account can come in liao mah.
                  how u know all writing here not still xiaomeimei n xiaodidi? :?

aqeqiq

Hi Chiefkiasu,

If indeed you do verify that peh-boo is an adult, please grant him access. He wants kids but has none. He, of all people, needs to know how to get nottier. :lol:

peh-boo

peh-boo:

bcoz theres a deadline to meet mah: 50 posts.

but now sian liao coz still cannot access notti corner. 😐

how to submit? :?
                      where's the list?

peh-boo

peh-boo:

[quote=\"peh-boo\"]bcoz theres a deadline to meet mah: 50 posts.

but now sian liao coz still cannot access notti corner. 😐

how to submit? :?
                        where's the list?[/quote]102 posts liao ok?
                        dun pray play hor! πŸ˜‰
                        yaye...crossed 100 marks liao leh...hooray!!! πŸ˜‰
                        hooray...hooray...it's a holi-holiday... :snuggles:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 8 / 23