What is notti corner about?
catang:
Yes heard of it. My parents used to listen to it when I was a kid. Haha... BTW I am born in the 70s too...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cWYQ6ED5ymU
听过吗?
It is almost like peh-boo sole purpose of signing up at KSP is to check out Notti Corner :!:
no wonder peh-boo is so...so.....curious about getting in to notti corner :laugh:Augmum:
[quote=\"buds\"]
Except for the humsup-men around...
They are the ones naughty-ing around there. :evil:
[/quote]U read my mind, bro! :celebrate:
Muffins:
Muffins darling.. thank u.I think what buds is trying to say is that you have not shown anything in your posts that verrify that you are an adult. Like, I have verified from before that I am a student, but if I create another account, let's say, and pose as an adult, then it would be a lil confusing, right?
Anyway, staying outta this, anything regarding notti corner should be for adults only anyway....
Thanks for understanding where i'm coming from.
Guess i just hafta attribute to this... \"some\" noobies dun geddit. :roll:
This is cyberspace. Who the hell takes profiles so seriously...
Seriously? :roll: That is just too naive. -
catang:
\"it's now or never\" is sung by elvis presley lah he not 70s one lah.your ang mo song all i duno but doesnt mean i not born 70s. chinese one put the horse come i no prob...hee...
this one for everybody here:
世上的人儿那样多, 你却碰到我
过去我没有见过你,你也没见过我
这样的机会不太多,只能算巧合
凑巧相聚在一起。。。。。。。
why u listen to this type of chinese song? alamak!
must listen to 万沙浪's \"海鸥飞翔\" mah.
海。。。鸥。。。飞。。。翔。。。
潮来潮往,掀起浪!
Notti Corner is for retro music discussion? :?

seriously...we're getting sick of that notti corner liao.
sibeh sian leh. why cannot find that \"bored\" emoticon? :? -
peh-boo:
You have the choice not to go there, right?seriously...we're getting sick of that notti corner liao.
sibeh sian leh. why cannot find that \"bored\" emoticon? :?
On the other hand, you can bring life to that corner, too. -
peh-boo:
Err... who's the \"we\" here?seriously...we're getting sick of that notti corner liao.
sibeh sian leh.
peh-boo:
Seriously tho... your :rant: is making me sianz.why cannot find that \"bored\" emoticon? :?
Oredi told you that place is chaste as chaste can be..
Your insistence & persistence finally got you in and you whine again.. :roll:
http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.phpTsk.. Tsk... Tsk...http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Men hor.. like dis lar..http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
When really want that time \"zui\" (chase) until get..
Get oredi..
... Blaah... 
Agree with qms. One can choose not to go.
Quit complaining... pleeze.. http://www.freesmileys.org/smileys.php
Whatever it is you thought you could find in here... well, ain't here. :lol: -
Buds :ugogirl:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.