kohhweelin.010441gmail.010441com

Thanks Happy Mama. Yes, she's a prefect. My dh dropped her at Front gate. I guess we'll have to stick to today's time then, cos traffic can also be quite unpredictable, esp. on rainy days. Now, sending my no. 2 to Kindy, next week, no.3. πŸ˜‰

rcxmum

rcxmum:

[quote=\"markfch\"]
        Mine is in Int 8, nice number.

Agreed! πŸ˜‰

Oh We Chinese Really Got STRONG Feeling About Nos, Don't We?
        πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰[/quote]Hi... yea!!
        By the way, both our Dd are in P6 tis year ... and battle has officially began! πŸ™
        Mine is Res 8... Wat bat yours? πŸ™‚

masshiro

rcxmum:

Yea.... hope the msg will b short n sweet!!:)
          Do u mind to tell me which class will your Ds be in? Mine is Int 5 πŸ˜„

My DS also in Int 8. Nice!! Looking forward to sharing more when school starts. BTW, school bus fees still not out yet. Called driver but he doesn't know how much they charging..hmm..

Happy Mama

E3:
            Thanks Happy Mama. Yes, she's a prefect. My dh dropped her at Front gate. I guess we'll have to stick to today's time then, cos traffic can also be quite unpredictable, esp. on rainy days. Now, sending my no. 2 to Kindy, next week, no.3. πŸ˜‰

Hey E3, maybe our DDs know each other since both of them are Prefects. πŸ™‚

kohhweelin.010441gmail.010441com

E3:

Hey E3, maybe our DDs know each other since both of them are Prefects. πŸ™‚

Possible. πŸ˜„

San03

masshiro:

[quote=\"rcxmum\"]
                Yea.... hope the msg will b short n sweet!!:)
                Do u mind to tell me which class will your Ds be in? Mine is Int 5 πŸ˜„

My DS also in Int 8. Nice!! Looking forward to sharing more when school starts. BTW, school bus fees still not out yet. Called driver but he doesn't know how much they charging..hmm..[/quote]How come my bus driver told me they have increased the bus fare by $5?

markfch

your ds started P1 today at PH

so, you cried or your ds cried when you had to leave the school this morning ? :evil: :evil:

• JenniferJ Offline
                    Jennifer

Dun scared him like that lah, teachers will give chance to P1 newbies πŸ˜‰

But when the Principal goes onto the stage, everyone better keep quiet (parents included hor) :lol:

last year, my p1 dd was punished during the 1st month of school. she was on mc for the first 2 weeks of school and maybe not familiar with the rules. she learnt her lesson and obeyed the school rules from that day onward...where got give chance one!!

My #2 is a super talkative boy. So far, he has not said anything abt being punished during assembly. Let me ask him today.

My elder boy just shared that those who talked were not always punished. Sometimes only. Must be smart to observe the surrounding before opening the mouth to whisper or talk πŸ˜‰

Funx3

rcxmum:

[quote=\"rcxmum\"]
                      Agreed! πŸ˜‰

Oh We Chinese Really Got STRONG Feeling About Nos, Don't We?
                      πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Hi... yea!!
                      By the way, both our Dd are in P6 tis year ... and battle has officially began! πŸ™
                      Mine is Res 8... Wat bat yours? :)[/quote]Wow, U Sure Hog ALL the Good Nos ....
                      Mine Not Too Bad Either : RSE 9 - Got Long LIFE .... Ha HA .... :lol: :lol:

Huh Got Battle - meh?
                      ALL I See During the HOL's R the Kind My Sons Battle in the Internet Games ....

My Gal More Gentle -la .... She FIGHTs It out in the \"Audition\"-Type, the \"Sudoko\"-type, the \"TETRIS\"-type, the \"Surgeon\"-type, the \"Fruit Ninja\"-type, the \"Angry-Bird\"-type, the \"Cooking-Mama\"-type, the \"Cut the Rope\" Type, the \"Maga Jump\" type, ......
                      And the List Go On ....

ALL on the iPAD her Dad Pass to Her ALL HOL's Long .... Ha - HA ....
                      (This Mummy is Just As Bad, We Play Together .... But it's Highly Entertaining - le .... )

Guess We not setting Good Example for the Rest of the PSLE Co-hort ....
                      Hee Hee .... πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Funx3

markfch

your ds started P1 today at PH

so, you cried or your ds cried when you had to leave the school this morning ? :evil: :evil:
                        My Guess is .... BOTH LAUGH???? :lol: :lol:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 446 / 2049