National serviceman needs maid to carry his backpack
aiyah, some people even had their undies ironed by the maids coz they feel the maids too free. I was lke :!: but I thik here r many who tink it's normal.
Some women get their maids to wash their undies...to them, it's as normal as washing a shirt but I can't do that. :!:
Can understand some employers do get their maids to do things like clean the wall of the toilet, rooms and iron bedsheets, t-shirts bcos they think maids are very free if not given work. Some maids not automatic like cleaning fans if not asked to. -
Would dis be a good caption for dis pix?
http://postimage.org/image/nb8tvrgk/
NS for Singaporean, Job for FT?

wapobs:
I got no maid now, son going NS soon, better quickly employ one.
He may learn fr dis:
http://postimage.org/image/nbfg15fo/
to do dis:
http://postimage.org/image/nbnppvwk/
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
This morning I saw a lower pri pupil going to sch with his granny. No prize for guessing correctly who is carrying the sch bag. The walking distance is abt 1km.
BlueBells:
WOW !!! Really makes me worry about the quality of my future \"potential\" son-in-law if this is the outcome of present day parenting.
Start training your sons and boyfriends now :spank:
before they reach spousal level too late
Your caption cracked me up! You know, I'm not too sure whether any local will want to do carry-the-army-bag-for-young-master kind of jobs or not. :rotflmao:Would dis be a good caption for dis pix?

Showed My Eldest Boy, who's Waiting to start Poly in Apr this Pic ....
Your caption cracked me up! You know, I'm not too sure whether any local will want to do carry-the-army-bag-for-young-master kind of jobs or not. :rotflmao:Way2GO:
Would dis be a good caption for dis pix?

His Comment, \" Crazy! I'll Never Be Doing this ....\"
Whew, Glad he is Not One Future Target as the Kid who's Being Bombarded Left, Right, Centre Now .... -
why hammer the poor NS boy like that?
people help carry bag also cannot ar?
NS boys sure welcome any help, like
1. stand-by-bed - so dont kena tekan by pl sargent. remember how the stupid yaya sargent anyhow throw people mess tin out the window into the parade square or not? wah lau eh! if that time got maid help, won’t kena like that liao!
2. clean rifle - dunno must pull the stupid thing thro the barrel how many times, and in the end, still kena "wah! got elephant inside!" again, if got maid stay in camp together, can relax!
3. return store - especially after defence exercise. sand bag la, wire la, timber la… clean until nearly die still cannot finis… again if got stay-in maid, different lor.
4. and so many other things, like area cleaning la, guard duty la, … so many things maid can help one.
so why so many people not happy here leh? … -
wapobs:
May I know have you been through National service in Army before?why hammer the poor NS boy like that?
1. stand-by-bed - so dont kena tekan by pl sargent. remember how the stupid yaya sargent anyhow throw people mess tin out the window into the parade square or not? wah lau eh! if that time got maid help, won't kena like that liao!
2. clean rifle - dunno must pull the stupid thing thro the barrel how many times, and in the end, still kena \"wah! got elephant inside!\" again, if got maid stay in camp together, can relax!
3. return store - especially after defence exercise. sand bag la, wire la, timber la... clean until nearly die still cannot finis... again if got stay-in maid, different lor.
4. and so many other things, like area cleaning la, guard duty la, ..... so many things maid can help one.
so why so many people not happy here leh? ... -
chubby08:
you are probably my pl sargent. :rotflmao:
May I know have you been through National service in Army before?wapobs:
why hammer the poor NS boy like that?
1. stand-by-bed - so dont kena tekan by pl sargent. remember how the stupid yaya sargent anyhow throw people mess tin out the window into the parade square or not? wah lau eh! if that time got maid help, won't kena like that liao!
2. clean rifle - dunno must pull the stupid thing thro the barrel how many times, and in the end, still kena \"wah! got elephant inside!\" again, if got maid stay in camp together, can relax!
3. return store - especially after defence exercise. sand bag la, wire la, timber la... clean until nearly die still cannot finis... again if got stay-in maid, different lor.
4. and so many other things, like area cleaning la, guard duty la, ..... so many things maid can help one.
so why so many people not happy here leh? ...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.