Where will you travel for holiday now?
No where is safe or unsafe…I feel all fated one lah
if got cheap ticket to japan I might still want to go and see sakura again
can consider langkawi
I am still planning a trip to Japan in late Oct.
eurostar:
You not afraid of radiation meh ???No where is safe or unsafe...I feel all fated one lah
if got cheap ticket to japan I might still want to go and see sakura again
I am planning to go Taiwan during June holiday but was ask not adv to go… still thinking hard now…but look people here going Japan !
Pen88n:
Didn't the newspaper just report Phuket might be affected by the heavy rainpour?
I prefer to :siam: beach resorts at the moment. Those are like \"tsunami-prone\" places. Any nearby earthquakes or tremors might cause a big effect there. Prefer to play safe with kids around.Laughing:
How about Phuket Potong Beach? I am thinking there for coming Jun holiday? Anyone been there lately?
Happen to find this Phuket hotel \"Centara Sawaddi Patong Resort\" in the website and don't know is it ok for my 2 kids.... :idea: Can anyone help? Thank you! :lol: -
Radiation is detected in China, Korea, Taiwan, and may even spread to HK next… sigh
Think better stay away from North Asia for the time being. Head south to Australia - Perth, Adelaide etc. Queensland needs our tourism dollars after their floods. -
Ya lor... There is heavy downpour at southern Thailand and hope that Phuket will be cleared by Jun.... If not, maybe have to consider Bali... But again friend say that Bali is always a terrorist favourable spot for bombing... Aiya dun know where to go liao... far north radiation.. nearer north heavy rain..

Laughing:
Ya lor... There is heavy downpour at southern Thailand and hope that Phuket will be cleared by Jun.... If not, maybe have to consider Bali... But again friend say that Bali is always a terrorist favourable spot for bombing... Aiya dun know where to go liao... far north radiation.. nearer north heavy rain..

Then staycation lor.
I hope in June will not have heavy rain cos i going to kuantan (club med cherating). -
try have a go at sentosa
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.