Where will you travel for holiday now?
Radiation is detected in China, Korea, Taiwan, and may even spread to HK next… sigh
Think better stay away from North Asia for the time being. Head south to Australia - Perth, Adelaide etc. Queensland needs our tourism dollars after their floods. -
Ya lor... There is heavy downpour at southern Thailand and hope that Phuket will be cleared by Jun.... If not, maybe have to consider Bali... But again friend say that Bali is always a terrorist favourable spot for bombing... Aiya dun know where to go liao... far north radiation.. nearer north heavy rain..

Laughing:
Ya lor... There is heavy downpour at southern Thailand and hope that Phuket will be cleared by Jun.... If not, maybe have to consider Bali... But again friend say that Bali is always a terrorist favourable spot for bombing... Aiya dun know where to go liao... far north radiation.. nearer north heavy rain..

Then staycation lor.
I hope in June will not have heavy rain cos i going to kuantan (club med cherating). -
try have a go at sentosa
[quote] hope in June will not have heavy rain cos i going to kuantan (club med cherating).[/quote]
Hi carebear, can share or PM the package you paid for the package? For adults and kids? Thanks[/code] -
Thinking of heading to the states after PSLE , not sure its safe.
cheers
Leanne -
Leanne:
Why is States not safe? I'm thinking of going to Florida in Dec as well...Thinking of heading to the states after PSLE , not sure its safe.
cheers
Leanne -
Possible earthquake in california?
Not very sure.We are thinking of Las vegas.
Leanne2ppaamm:
Why is States not safe? I'm thinking of going to Florida in Dec as well...Leanne:
Thinking of heading to the states after PSLE , not sure its safe.
cheers
Leanne -
Leanne:
just two days ago. Heard the wind is flowing the radiation particles to the States. Not sure how it is now.Thinking of heading to the states after PSLE , not sure its safe.
cheers
Leanne -
Hmm, but the radiation should have cleared up by then? Am thinking of going to the East side (NY). That side should not have radiation right?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.