Order from Dangdang

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Chinese
    1.1k Posts 105 Posters 372.8k Views 1 Watching
      SAHM Chew

anyone know whether is there any feedback form on DD website?

I cannot find any place where i can leave any feedback

SAHM Chew

SAHM_TAN, when it is auto updated, DD still reply your email when your orders was 4wks late?

Cos now, my orders is 1 wk late, but DD is not replying any of my email. I am wondering, did they assume that since they saw it as 已送达, so they just ignore my email, assuming that i have already receive.

ya like what hquek said, it's auto update. I emailed to DD and they still provide information to help me track my orders when it was 4wks late.
        SAHM Chew:

And i just check singpost, it is not with singpost yet.
        SAHM_Tan, when your order come after 8 weeks, does the status change to (已送达)?

does (已发货) change to (已送达) automatically or have to click on 收货并确认 then it will change to (已送达) ?

Cos i am very sure that i did not click on 收货并确认 on 2011-04-22 02:30:05.

micollh

now siwu kuaidu offer? or all along like this?

http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=20916154&ref=search-1-pub

SAHM_TAN

micollh:

wow very worth leh, when I ordered last year did not see such package

SAHM_TAN

SAHM Chew:
              SAHM_TAN, when it is auto updated, DD still reply your email when your orders was 4wks late?

Cos now, my orders is 1 wk late, but DD is not replying any of my email. I am wondering, did they assume that since they saw it as 已送达, so they just ignore my email, assuming that i have already receive.

ya like what hquek said, it's auto update. I emailed to DD and they still provide information to help me track my orders when it was 4wks late.

DD did not ignore my email. Now I even rec email from them asking me if I rec one of my orders becos I did not update them that I rec it liao.

Maybe you re-send again. They have dtfferent customer service staff and I have observed that some are better than others. The standard not the same......

SAHM_TAN

micollh:

I checked. per title also reduced in price, if all 7 individual bks are available, it's cheaper than the set

SAHM Chew

They finally reply me.

您可以去您邮编所属的邮局查询您的包裹

This is the 2nd time they ask me to check with Singpost. But the main problem is the parcel has not even reach SG. How to check with Singpost.

I email Chinapost with the RR number, but Chinapost also never reply me.

SAHM Chew:

[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]ya like what hquek said, it's auto update. I emailed to DD and they still provide information to help me track my orders when it was 4wks late.

DD did not ignore my email. Now I even rec email from them asking me if I rec one of my orders becos I did not update them that I rec it liao.

Maybe you re-send again. They have dtfferent customer service staff and I have observed that some are better than others. The standard not the same......[/quote]

SAHM_TAN

I never email to China Post. Only to DD. The other time DD email that they will check with China Post if I still did not rec my package

micollh

[quote=\"micollh\"]now siwu kuaidu offer? or all along like this?

I checked. per title also reduced in price, if all 7 individual bks are available, it's cheaper than the set[/quote]really ? so i can buy now hor.. i thk i buy the set ba.. scared later miss out any if order one by one..

micollh

need advise, how abt this

http://product.dangdang.com/product.aspx?product_id=21014454

this is \"quan cai ji\" is it the same as this?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 69 / 115