female corpse found on woodlands hdb rooftop watertank

244 Posts 46 Posters 42.8k Views 1 Watching

water tank now … got water spirit inside. Better dun bathe or swim inside

hquek

Gotta give credit when credit's due.
        :salute: to u, MP Nair. Leadership by example.
        Actually I'm waiting for Transport Minister to take a ride on mrt and wait for bus during peak hours....and tell us if the ride is actually alright. :offtopic: :siam:

CJS:

I read both news were on the same page of one of the chinese papers, maid one on top; the JB one below...and I recall reading that the JB residents drank and used the water for 3 days vs SG only 4 hours.

Yes, unfortunately, I do agree that no one will be held accountable - no heads will roll.

You never know whether it was contaminated for only 4 hours. How about instances when the maid and B worker hanky panky at the roof ? Don't they use water after their affairs ? How long have they been contaminating the water ? It sends shivers down my spine thinking of the supposedly better than world standard water quality that block has been using.

may be they bath in the tank,like swimming pool ?

think town council should try to get some priests, monk or pastor to come and bless the whole Woodlands block... in case haunted, to appease her soul.

how did she die ? the position of her body ? was her body floating inside the water, to prevent rotting ? or was her body placed merely on the floor, never touch the water at all ?
            if never touch the water / if not in the water, how the water could be yellowish and foamy ? it is blood that caused it yellowish.....if you brush your teeth real hard and it bleeds, you spit it out and mix with water, it is yellowish, or if you have a tooth extraction, mix the blood and water and observe the colour .....

AgnesMM

gosh - the worker could have duplicated the key and go up as often as he likes.

AgnesMM:

may be, and may be even unlocked

just like how easy it was for MSK to escape from Whitley Road

Happy Mama

think town council should try to get some priests, monk or pastor to come and bless the whole Woodlands block... in case haunted, to appease her soul.

how did she die ? the position of her body ? was her body floating inside the water, to prevent rotting ? or was her body placed merely on the floor, never touch the water at all ?

if never touch the water / if not in the water, how the water could be yellowish and foamy ? it is blood that caused it yellowish.....if you brush your teeth real hard and it bleeds, you spit it out and mix with water, it is yellowish, or if you have a tooth extraction, mix the blood and water and observe the colour .....

Eeewwww!!! :sick: :sick:

Way2GO

Actually I'm waiting for Transport Minister to take a ride on mrt and wait for bus during peak hours....and tell us if the ride is actually alright. :offtopic: :siam:
                    If GRLs n subordinates clear d way first, he will never know d truth issit?
                    With d new approach to feel d pulse of d populace, dis shd be a job requirement dat d MOT Minister takes public transport incognito once a week on a different route.
                    Will he then add to d congestion with d security detail? šŸ˜‰

Way2GO

AgnesMM:

may be, and may be even unlocked

just like how easy it was for MSK to escape from Whitley Road

Dat's d way it is, isn't it.
                      Complacency sets in till something goes wrong.
                      Can be sure d key handling procedure will be tightened after dis incident.

hquek

If GRLs n subordinates clear d way first, he will never know d truth issit?
                        With d new approach to feel d pulse of d populace, dis shd be a job requirement dat d MOT Minister takes public transport incognito once a week on a different route.
                        Will he then add to d congestion with d security detail? šŸ˜‰

incognito...wear disguise? Maybe MOT job dun come with car...instead, have free ezlink card. hee hee hee

But true lah, when my mp deigns to visit, suddenly the glaring problems are fixed...suddenly the floors are swept. Once he doesn't....the corridors can remain unswept for days. Perhaps residents should invite him to 'lim teh' more often.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 7 / 25