Club FTWM
micollh:
From now till CNY is still a long way...I am sure you will still buy more...Xmas sales, new year sales...so many sales!!! :evil:tigger88:
Next year? Need to save even more with more mouths to feed. I want to save $ so that I can go holiday with the whole family. But tough to bring kids for holidays. One or two kids still managable. Four? I cannot imagine. But I guess if really want to go, must bring all, I dun bear to leave them behind.
also true.,. but i buy for CNY one.. usually cant find nice one when CNY approaching, so buy now.. i also cant imagine bringing 4 kids.. fainted.. -
tigger88, really respect you to handle 4 kids
I have 2 kiddos and I am borderline breakdown already. I have SAHM around me who tell me , I am the best person to offer care/knowledge but really, I do find work gives me a sense of solace and a chance to regain my sanity. -
tigger88, dun splash cold water to me le…k k i better control control… usually i wont buy tt much in a week maybe not enough sleep lately… brain not functioning
I just go toilet and drink lots of water feeling little awake now.. today was friday and I had biryani... so super sleepy
Briyani Yummy!!!!!!
Darn, I need to lose weight :gloomy: -
Now 3 still ok. I am not sure about handling 4 in future. I have a maid and my dad comes to my place daily to help so it really lighten the load. If I do not have these support, maybe 2 will be enough.tigger88, really respect you to handle 4 kids
I have 2 kiddos and I am borderline breakdown already. I have SAHM around me who tell me , I am the best person to offer care/knowledge but really, I do find work gives me a sense of solace and a chance to regain my sanity. -
micollh:
tigger88, dun splash cold water to me le..k k i better control control.. usually i wont buy tt much in a week maybe not enough sleep lately.. brain not functioning
or maybe you got a big fat bonus? kekeke :laugh: -
tigger88:
good spot tigger88 :evil:micollh:
tigger88, dun splash cold water to me le..k k i better control control.. usually i wont buy tt much in a week maybe not enough sleep lately.. brain not functioning
tigger88:
bonus already spent in paying house liao.. bo liao.. haaaa.. now looking forward to next year bonus..micollh:
i have already done my pre-bonus spending :rotflmao:
bonus coming in this month, need to pay back back dated bills -
how come bonus is mid year ? mine is once a year nia.. urs twice? woooi have already done my pre-bonus spending :rotflmao:
bonus coming in this month, need to pay back back dated bills
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.